Find cheap flights to Yangon Mingaladon

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Yangon Mingaladon

(Return)
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM281
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:55
RGN
04:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM401
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
KUL
16:10
RGN
18:40
2h 30m
nonstop
RGN
11:10
KUL
13:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM441
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:55
RGN
12:35
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
12:00
KUL
14:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM312
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:55
RGN
05:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM663
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
17:20
RGN
07:55
14h 35m
1 stop
RGN
15:15
KUL
08:25
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM361
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:55
RGN
05:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM401
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
KUL
17:40
RGN
20:10
2h 30m
nonstop
RGN
12:40
KUL
15:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM401
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
KUL
17:40
RGN
20:10
2h 30m
nonstop
RGN
12:40
KUL
15:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM370
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:55
RGN
05:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM463
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
08:55
RGN
11:35
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
12:00
KUL
14:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM370
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:55
RGN
05:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM463
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:55
RGN
12:35
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
12:00
KUL
14:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM450
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
KUL
16:35
RGN
19:05
2h 30m
nonstop
RGN
11:10
KUL
13:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM374
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:55
RGN
05:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM387
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:20
RGN
15:00
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
14:10
KUL
17:00
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM539
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:55
RGN
12:35
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
07:10
KUL
10:00
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM677
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
07:20
RGN
16:05
8h 45m
1 stop
RGN
15:15
KUL
05:10
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM387
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM539
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:55
RGN
12:35
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
07:10
KUL
10:00
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM539
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:55
RGN
12:35
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
12:00
KUL
14:50
2h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 280
Destination

Yangon
RM 280
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Yangon from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
8.0