Find cheap flights to Yangon Mingaladon

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Yangon Mingaladon

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM321
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:20
RGN
16:00
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM482
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
KUL
11:45
RGN
14:15
2h 30m
nonstop
RGN
06:45
KUL
09:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM343
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM691
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
08:55
RGN
11:35
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
06:15
KUL
09:10
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM352
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:55
RGN
04:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
14:10
KUL
17:00
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM352
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:55
RGN
04:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM352
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:20
RGN
15:00
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
03:30
KUL
06:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM482
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
KUL
11:45
RGN
14:15
2h 30m
nonstop
RGN
06:45
KUL
09:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM352
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:55
RGN
05:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM482
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
KUL
16:10
RGN
18:40
2h 30m
nonstop
RGN
06:45
KUL
09:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM482
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
KUL
16:35
RGN
19:05
2h 30m
nonstop
RGN
12:35
KUL
15:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM375
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:20
RGN
15:00
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
14:10
KUL
17:00
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM482
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
KUL
16:10
RGN
18:40
2h 30m
nonstop
RGN
11:10
KUL
13:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM388
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM691
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
08:55
RGN
11:35
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
06:15
KUL
09:10
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM691
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
08:55
RGN
11:35
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
06:15
KUL
09:10
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM415
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:20
RGN
15:00
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
14:10
KUL
17:00
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM691
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
08:55
RGN
11:35
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
06:15
KUL
09:10
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM415
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:55
RGN
04:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
03:30
KUL
06:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM415
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:55
RGN
04:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
03:30
KUL
06:15
2h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 321
Destination

Yangon
RM 321
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Yangon from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
10.0