Find cheap flights to Yangon Mingaladon

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Yangon Mingaladon

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM252
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:50
RGN
05:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM398
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
KUL
17:40
RGN
20:10
2h 30m
nonstop
RGN
12:40
KUL
15:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM398
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:05
RGN
07:45
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
12:00
KUL
14:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM270
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:50
RGN
05:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM270
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM292
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM301
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM447
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:55
RGN
12:35
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
12:00
KUL
14:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM310
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM323
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:50
RGN
05:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM345
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM345
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM345
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM345
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM345
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM345
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM350
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM416
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM416
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM420
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:50
RGN
05:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 252
Destination

Yangon
RM 252
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Yangon from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
8.0