Find cheap flights to Tunis Carthage

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tunis Carthage

(Return)
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM3,599
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:15
TUN
15:35
21h 20m
2 stops
TUN
09:30
KUL
08:45
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,834
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
TUN
12:25
16h 50m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
KUL
05:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,939
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
TUN
12:00
20h 30m
1 stop
TUN
06:30
KUL
23:10
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM4,687
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
22:10
TUN
14:30
16h 20m
1 stop
TUN
09:15
KUL
10:50
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM3,603
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:15
TUN
15:35
21h 20m
2 stops
TUN
09:30
KUL
09:15
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,834
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
TUN
19:05
23h 30m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
KUL
05:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM3,960
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
10:00
TUN
12:00
26h 00m
2 stops
TUN
06:30
KUL
06:50
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 41 days
RM3,717
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:15
TUN
15:35
21h 20m
2 stops
TUN
09:30
KUL
08:45
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM3,834
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
TUN
19:05
23h 30m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
KUL
05:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM3,717
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:15
TUN
15:35
21h 20m
2 stops
TUN
09:30
KUL
08:45
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,834
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
TUN
12:25
16h 50m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
KUL
05:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM4,178
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
TUN
19:05
23h 30m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
KUL
05:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM4,234
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:15
TUN
15:35
21h 20m
2 stops
TUN
09:30
KUL
08:45
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM4,561
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:15
TUN
15:35
21h 20m
2 stops
TUN
09:30
KUL
09:15
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM4,792
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
TUN
19:05
23h 30m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
KUL
05:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM4,948
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
TUN
12:25
16h 50m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
KUL
05:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM5,022
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:15
TUN
15:35
21h 20m
2 stops
TUN
09:30
KUL
08:45
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM5,131
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
TUN
12:25
16h 50m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
KUL
05:55
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM5,340
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
TUN
12:25
16h 50m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
KUL
05:55
23h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,599
Destination

Tunis
RM 3,599