Find cheap flights to Tunis Carthage

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tunis Carthage

(Return)
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,217
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
TUN
12:00
25h 00m
1 stop
TUN
06:30
KUL
02:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,623
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:15
TUN
15:35
21h 20m
2 stops
TUN
09:30
KUL
08:45
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,283
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
TUN
14:30
23h 10m
1 stop
TUN
09:15
KUL
03:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,217
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
TUN
12:00
25h 00m
1 stop
TUN
06:30
KUL
02:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,217
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
TUN
12:00
20h 30m
1 stop
TUN
06:30
KUL
06:50
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM5,389
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
TUN
19:05
23h 30m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
KUL
05:55
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,933
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
TUN
12:00
20h 30m
1 stop
TUN
06:30
KUL
06:50
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,283
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
TUN
14:30
23h 10m
1 stop
TUN
09:15
KUL
03:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,570
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
TUN
14:30
23h 10m
1 stop
TUN
09:15
KUL
03:25
18h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,217
Destination

Tunis
RM 2,217