Find cheap flights to Moscow Sheremetyevo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow Sheremetyevo

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,379
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
SVO
20:15
34h 50m
2 stops
SVO
17:10
KUL
08:00
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,711
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KUL
06:55
SVO
22:00
15h 05m
1 stop
SVO
09:35
KUL
00:40
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,969
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
SVO
17:55
22h 15m
1 stop
SVO
14:45
KUL
13:20
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,745
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
KUL
15:20
SVO
17:55
26h 35m
2 stops
SVO
04:05
KUL
01:00
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,825
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SVO
18:15
22h 55m
1 stop
SVO
10:50
KUL
05:45
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,060
Select
Finnair
Finnair
KUL
15:25
SVO
16:05
24h 40m
2 stops
SVO
16:30
KUL
11:40
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,335
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
SVO
17:15
21h 50m
1 stop
SVO
16:40
KUL
12:55
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,410
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
14:00
SVO
20:15
54h 15m
2 stops
SVO
17:10
KUL
08:00
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,410
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
04:55
SVO
21:10
40h 15m
2 stops
SVO
17:10
KUL
08:00
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,787
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KUL
06:55
SVO
22:00
15h 05m
1 stop
SVO
18:05
KUL
00:40
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,436
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
04:55
SVO
21:10
40h 15m
2 stops
SVO
17:10
KUL
03:25
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,787
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KUL
06:55
SVO
08:55
26h 00m
1 stop
SVO
18:05
KUL
00:40
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,636
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
14:00
SVO
21:10
31h 10m
2 stops
SVO
17:15
KUL
11:55
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,982
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KUL
06:55
SVO
13:30
30h 35m
1 stop
SVO
05:10
KUL
00:40
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,825
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SVO
23:30
28h 10m
1 stop
SVO
10:50
KUL
05:45
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,838
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
KUL
15:35
SVO
16:05
24h 30m
2 stops
SVO
01:30
KUL
01:10
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,658
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
SVO
20:15
34h 50m
1 stop
SVO
17:10
KUL
08:00
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,982
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KUL
06:55
SVO
08:55
26h 00m
1 stop
SVO
05:10
KUL
00:40
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,060
Select
Finnair
Finnair
KUL
13:25
SVO
16:05
26h 40m
2 stops
SVO
16:30
KUL
11:40
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,825
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SVO
23:30
28h 10m
1 stop
SVO
05:30
KUL
05:45
24h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,379
Destination

Moscow
RM 2,379