Find cheap flights to Moscow Sheremetyevo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow Sheremetyevo

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,689
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KUL
06:55
SVO
22:00
15h 05m
1 stop
SVO
09:35
KUL
00:40
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,082
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
14:00
SVO
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
SVO
17:15
KUL
03:25
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,346
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
SVO
23:30
18h 45m
1 stop
SVO
13:00
KUL
05:45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,175
Select
Finnair
Finnair
KUL
10:00
SVO
16:05
30h 05m
2 stops
SVO
16:30
KUL
11:40
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM4,347
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
SVO
17:15
21h 50m
1 stop
SVO
16:55
KUL
12:55
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,638
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
SVO
18:00
19h 50m
1 stop
SVO
15:05
KUL
16:10
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,698
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KUL
06:55
SVO
22:00
15h 05m
1 stop
SVO
09:35
KUL
00:40
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,804
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KUL
06:55
SVO
22:00
15h 05m
1 stop
SVO
05:10
KUL
00:40
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,113
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
SVO
20:15
34h 50m
2 stops
SVO
17:15
KUL
11:55
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,364
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
SVO
05:25
24h 40m
1 stop
SVO
10:50
KUL
05:45
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,223
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
04:55
SVO
20:15
15h 20m
1 stop
SVO
17:15
KUL
11:55
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,219
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KUL
06:55
SVO
22:00
15h 05m
1 stop
SVO
05:10
KUL
00:40
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,589
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SVO
17:00
21h 40m
1 stop
SVO
10:50
KUL
05:45
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM4,347
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:30
SVO
17:15
21h 45m
1 stop
SVO
14:55
KUL
12:55
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,593
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SVO
23:30
28h 10m
1 stop
SVO
10:50
KUL
05:45
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,629
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
SVO
21:10
35h 45m
2 stops
SVO
17:15
KUL
08:00
38h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,347
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
SVO
17:15
21h 50m
1 stop
SVO
16:55
KUL
12:55
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,593
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
SVO
23:30
18h 45m
1 stop
SVO
05:30
KUL
05:45
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,593
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SVO
23:30
28h 10m
1 stop
SVO
10:50
KUL
05:45
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,743
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SVO
18:15
22h 55m
1 stop
SVO
10:50
KUL
05:45
18h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,689
Destination

Moscow
RM 2,689