Find cheap flights to Auckland Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Auckland Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,462
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
AKL
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,916
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
AKL
10:45
34h 45m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
21:50
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,782
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
AKL
09:55
9h 55m
nonstop
AKL
00:00
KUL
11:25
11h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM2,923
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
AKL
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,287
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
00:00
AKL
20:25
20h 25m
2 stops
AKL
00:00
KUL
16:30
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 35 days
RM3,377
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
00:00
AKL
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
02:05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,770
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
AKL
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 35 days
RM3,579
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
00:00
AKL
18:25
42h 25m
2 stops
AKL
00:00
KUL
20:50
44h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,959
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
AKL
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
08:10
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,804
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
AKL
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,976
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
AKL
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
21:50
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM1,839
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
AKL
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,976
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
AKL
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
08:10
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,933
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
AKL
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,976
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
AKL
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
21:50
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,976
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
AKL
10:45
34h 45m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
21:50
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,923
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
AKL
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,062
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
AKL
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,176
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
AKL
10:00
10h 00m
nonstop
AKL
00:00
KUL
11:25
11h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,976
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
AKL
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
09:10
33h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,462
Destination

Auckland
RM 1,462
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Auckland from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.2
Food
6.4
Entertainment
6.4