Find cheap flights to Auckland Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Auckland Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,562
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
AKL
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,073
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
AKL
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
21:50
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,695
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
00:00
AKL
10:10
34h 10m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
12:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,721
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
00:00
AKL
01:15
25h 15m
2 stops
AKL
00:00
KUL
06:30
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,781
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
AKL
10:10
10h 10m
nonstop
AKL
00:00
KUL
11:00
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,828
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
AKL
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,682
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
AKL
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,730
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
AKL
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,781
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
AKL
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,249
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
AKL
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
08:10
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,803
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
AKL
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,365
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
AKL
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
21:50
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,803
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
AKL
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,695
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
00:00
AKL
13:40
13h 40m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
11:35
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,721
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
00:00
AKL
22:35
22h 35m
2 stops
AKL
00:00
KUL
06:30
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,858
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
AKL
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,365
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
AKL
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
08:10
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,884
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
AKL
10:20
10h 20m
nonstop
AKL
00:00
KUL
11:00
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,803
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
AKL
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,695
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
00:00
AKL
13:40
13h 40m
1 stop
AKL
00:00
KUL
12:45
12h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,562
Destination

Auckland
RM 1,562
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Auckland from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.2
Food
6.4
Entertainment
6.4