Find cheap flights to Adelaide

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Adelaide

(Return)
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,013
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
17:25
ADL
15:05
21h 40m
2 stops
ADL
03:55
KUL
18:15
14h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,231
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:20
ADL
01:30
7h 10m
nonstop
ADL
04:15
KUL
12:00
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,570
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
07:20
ADL
05:00
21h 40m
2 stops
ADL
02:40
KUL
18:10
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,780
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
12:00
ADL
03:30
15h 30m
2 stops
ADL
05:25
KUL
14:40
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 38 days
RM2,501
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:20
ADL
00:25
7h 05m
nonstop
ADL
04:30
KUL
12:00
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,630
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
09:35
ADL
05:50
20h 15m
2 stops
ADL
01:45
KUL
18:15
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,720
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
17:20
ADL
11:00
17h 40m
2 stops
ADL
14:30
KUL
08:10
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 37 days
RM2,501
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:20
ADL
00:25
7h 05m
nonstop
ADL
04:30
KUL
12:00
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,506
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:20
ADL
00:25
7h 05m
nonstop
ADL
04:30
KUL
12:00
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,268
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
05:25
ADL
01:35
20h 10m
1 stop
ADL
14:20
KUL
08:40
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,506
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:20
ADL
00:25
7h 05m
nonstop
ADL
04:30
KUL
12:00
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,191
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
09:35
ADL
05:00
19h 25m
2 stops
ADL
14:25
KUL
11:25
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 41 days
RM3,272
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
15:30
ADL
01:35
10h 05m
1 stop
ADL
05:25
KUL
13:40
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,506
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:20
ADL
00:25
7h 05m
nonstop
ADL
04:30
KUL
12:00
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 40 days
RM3,272
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
05:25
ADL
01:35
20h 10m
1 stop
ADL
05:25
KUL
07:00
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,548
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:20
ADL
01:30
7h 10m
nonstop
ADL
04:15
KUL
12:00
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 36 days
RM3,272
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
05:25
ADL
01:35
20h 10m
1 stop
ADL
05:25
KUL
11:15
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,548
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:20
ADL
00:25
7h 05m
nonstop
ADL
04:30
KUL
12:00
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,604
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:20
ADL
00:25
7h 05m
nonstop
ADL
04:30
KUL
12:00
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 42 days
RM2,767
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:20
ADL
00:25
7h 05m
nonstop
ADL
04:30
KUL
12:00
7h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,013
Destination

Adelaide
RM 2,013
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Adelaide from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.4
Food
7.2
Entertainment
4.8