Find cheap flights to Adelaide

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Adelaide

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,060
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
10:35
ADL
05:20
18h 45m
2 stops
ADL
14:30
KUL
08:10
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,402
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:20
ADL
01:30
7h 10m
nonstop
ADL
05:15
KUL
13:00
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,419
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:10
ADL
08:00
18h 50m
2 stops
ADL
05:10
KUL
18:25
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,090
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
10:35
ADL
02:40
16h 05m
2 stops
ADL
02:45
KUL
19:10
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,146
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
10:35
ADL
03:40
17h 05m
2 stops
ADL
08:10
KUL
05:45
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,402
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:20
ADL
01:30
7h 10m
nonstop
ADL
05:15
KUL
13:00
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,146
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
10:35
ADL
04:15
17h 40m
2 stops
ADL
02:45
KUL
19:10
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,402
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:20
ADL
01:30
7h 10m
nonstop
ADL
05:15
KUL
13:00
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,795
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
10:30
ADL
02:00
15h 30m
1 stop
ADL
06:10
KUL
08:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,188
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
10:35
ADL
03:40
17h 05m
2 stops
ADL
07:25
KUL
05:45
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,522
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:20
ADL
01:30
7h 10m
nonstop
ADL
05:15
KUL
13:00
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,795
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
10:30
ADL
02:00
15h 30m
1 stop
ADL
06:10
KUL
09:45
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,227
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
10:35
ADL
05:40
19h 05m
2 stops
ADL
02:30
KUL
18:10
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,530
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:20
ADL
01:30
7h 10m
nonstop
ADL
04:15
KUL
12:00
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,244
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
17:20
ADL
08:30
15h 10m
2 stops
ADL
02:30
KUL
18:10
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,530
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:20
ADL
01:30
7h 10m
nonstop
ADL
04:15
KUL
12:00
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,312
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
10:35
ADL
05:00
18h 25m
2 stops
ADL
02:30
KUL
18:10
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,697
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
04:55
ADL
02:00
21h 05m
1 stop
ADL
05:10
KUL
18:25
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,330
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
04:45
ADL
02:50
22h 05m
2 stops
ADL
07:25
KUL
05:45
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,872
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:20
ADL
01:30
7h 10m
nonstop
ADL
04:15
KUL
12:00
7h 45m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,060
Destination

Adelaide
RM 2,060
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Adelaide from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.5
Comfort
6.5
Food
7.5
Entertainment
4.5