Find cheap flights to Tagbilaran

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tagbilaran

(Return)
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,138
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:00
TAG
11:25
23h 25m
1 stop
TAG
07:15
KUL
11:00
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,081
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
04:10
TAG
11:25
7h 15m
1 stop
TAG
07:00
KUL
14:50
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,081
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
13:30
TAG
11:10
21h 40m
1 stop
TAG
07:00
KUL
14:50
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,081
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
13:30
TAG
11:25
21h 55m
1 stop
TAG
07:00
KUL
14:50
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,081
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
13:30
TAG
06:05
16h 35m
1 stop
TAG
12:10
KUL
06:35
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,081
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
13:30
TAG
05:55
16h 25m
1 stop
TAG
12:10
KUL
06:35
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,112
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
13:30
TAG
11:10
21h 40m
1 stop
TAG
06:45
KUL
06:35
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,690
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
04:10
TAG
11:25
7h 15m
1 stop
TAG
07:00
KUL
14:50
7h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,138
Destination

Tagbilaran
RM 1,138