Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Spain

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Spain

Tue 19/12
Tue 26/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Spain (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,508
only
RM 2,508
Destination
Barcelona
RM 2,777
only
RM 2,777
Madrid
RM 2,508
only
RM 2,508
Thu, 29 Mar
KUL
MAD
23h 40m
Sun, 8 Apr
MAD
KUL
16h 20m
RM 2,508
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Feb
KUL
BCN
24h 25m
Tue, 27 Feb
BCN
KUL
22h 40m
RM 2,777
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
KUL
MAD
24h 35m
Sat, 27 Jan
MAD
KUL
33h 55m
RM 2,822
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Feb
KUL
BCN
26h 45m
Mon, 26 Feb
BCN
KUL
24h 35m
RM 3,136
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Feb
KUL
BCN
17h 25m
Fri, 2 Mar
BCN
KUL
21h 15m
RM 3,181
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Jun
KUL
BCN
18h 10m
Sat, 23 Jun
BCN
KUL
28h 00m
RM 3,201
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Apr
KUL
MAD
23h 40m
Sun, 29 Apr
MAD
KUL
16h 20m
RM 2,508
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 29 Mar
KUL
MAD
23h 40m
Sun, 15 Apr
MAD
KUL
16h 20m
RM 2,524
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
KUL
BCN
22h 40m
Sun, 28 Jan
BCN
KUL
17h 45m
RM 2,822
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Mar
KUL
MAD
34h 05m
Thu, 29 Mar
MAD
KUL
33h 25m
RM 2,830
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Apr
KUL
BCN
22h 20m
Tue, 10 Apr
BCN
KUL
24h 05m
RM 2,822
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Feb
KUL
BCN
30h 40m
Tue, 27 Feb
BCN
KUL
18h 25m
RM 3,136
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 25 Dec
KUL
MAD
24h 40m
Sun, 31 Dec
MAD
KUL
21h 05m
RM 2,630
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 12 Jun
KUL
BCN
18h 10m
Sat, 23 Jun
BCN
KUL
17h 45m
RM 3,201
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 14 Jun
KUL
BCN
19h 25m
Sun, 24 Jun
BCN
KUL
17h 45m
RM 2,826
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
KUL
BCN
17h 55m
Tue, 27 Feb
BCN
KUL
18h 25m
RM 3,136
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 25 Dec
KUL
MAD
24h 40m
Sun, 31 Dec
MAD
KUL
21h 05m
RM 2,630
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Mar
KUL
BCN
29h 40m
Sun, 1 Apr
BCN
KUL
31h 20m
RM 3,295
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Jun
KUL
MAD
19h 50m
Mon, 11 Jun
MAD
KUL
17h 40m
RM 2,838
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Mar
KUL
BCN
24h 20m
Fri, 13 Apr
BCN
KUL
26h 55m
RM 3,136
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.