Find cheap flights to Kuala Terengganu Sultan Mahmood

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kuala Terengganu Sultan Mahmood

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM124
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:20
TGG
04:15
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
12:05
KUL
13:00
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM145
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:15
TGG
03:10
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
03:35
KUL
04:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM260
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
04:30
SZB
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM149
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:35
TGG
15:30
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
16:00
KUL
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM149
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:35
TGG
15:30
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
04:45
KUL
05:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM171
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:00
TGG
16:55
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
04:25
KUL
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM171
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
TGG
04:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
15:35
KUL
16:30
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM158
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:35
TGG
15:30
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
04:45
KUL
05:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM179
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:50
TGG
12:50
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
17:20
KUL
18:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:35
TGG
15:30
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
16:00
KUL
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:35
TGG
15:30
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
16:00
KUL
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM273
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:25
TGG
16:30
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
06:55
SZB
08:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:40
TGG
11:35
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
16:00
KUL
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:40
TGG
11:35
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
16:00
KUL
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM320
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
02:20
TGG
03:25
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
03:45
SZB
04:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM205
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:40
TGG
11:35
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
12:05
KUL
13:00
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM243
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:40
TGG
11:35
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
12:05
KUL
13:00
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM260
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
13:00
TGG
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:35
SZB
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM486
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
TGG
04:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:25
KUL
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM260
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
09:00
TGG
10:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:35
SZB
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 124
only RM 260
Destination

Kuala Terengganu
RM 124
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Terengganu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.7

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
10.0