Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kuala Terengganu Sultan Mahmood (KUL - TGG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kuala Terengganu Sultan Mahmood

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
TGG
02:55
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
08:35
KUL
09:30
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:50
TGG
12:50
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:20
KUL
05:15
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02:25
TGG
03:20
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
14:30
KUL
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
TGG
02:55
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
08:35
KUL
09:30
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:50
TGG
08:45
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
04:20
KUL
05:15
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM103
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:50
TGG
12:50
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:20
KUL
05:15
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM120
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:45
TGG
11:45
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
12:10
KUL
13:05
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:55
TGG
14:00
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
10:45
KUL
11:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM120
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:45
TGG
11:45
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:20
KUL
05:15
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:55
TGG
14:00
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
15:30
KUL
16:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM125
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
TGG
02:55
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
03:20
KUL
04:15
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:55
TGG
15:00
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
11:45
KUL
12:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:40
TGG
11:35
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
04:45
KUL
05:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM134
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:50
TGG
12:50
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:20
KUL
05:15
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM138
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:00
TGG
16:55
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
04:20
KUL
05:15
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM143
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
TGG
02:55
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
03:20
KUL
04:15
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM143
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:50
TGG
12:50
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
17:20
KUL
18:15
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM147
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:50
TGG
08:45
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
17:20
KUL
18:15
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM152
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
TGG
02:55
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
08:35
KUL
09:30
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM152
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
TGG
02:55
0h 55m
nonstop
TGG
16:20
KUL
17:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - TGG on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive TGG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
6224 07:00 07:55 17 Jan - 25 Mar
6228 12:15 13:10 17 Jan - 25 Mar
6220 20:00 20:55 17 Jan - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 80
Destination

Kuala Terengganu
RM 80
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kuala Terengganu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
10.0