Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Kuala Terengganu Sultan Mahmood (SZB - TGG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Kuala Terengganu Sultan Mahmood

(Return)
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM232
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
09:00
TGG
10:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
10:20
SZB
11:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM279
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
02:20
TGG
03:25
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
07:10
SZB
08:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM335
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
16:20
TGG
17:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
17:40
SZB
18:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM258
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
17:40
SZB
18:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM279
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
06:40
TGG
07:45
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
08:05
SZB
09:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM258
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
09:00
TGG
10:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
13:50
SZB
14:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM288
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
14:20
TGG
15:25
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
03:30
SZB
04:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM262
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
16:20
TGG
17:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
10:20
SZB
11:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM288
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
09:30
TGG
10:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
05:55
SZB
07:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM356
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
09:40
TGG
10:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
17:40
SZB
18:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM270
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:35
SZB
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM270
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
09:00
TGG
10:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
17:40
SZB
18:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM300
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:20
TGG
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
03:45
SZB
04:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM270
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
16:20
TGG
17:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:35
SZB
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM300
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
02:00
TGG
03:05
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
08:05
SZB
09:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM270
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:35
SZB
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM309
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
02:20
TGG
03:25
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
04:55
SZB
06:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM270
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
16:20
TGG
17:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:35
SZB
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM318
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
04:30
SZB
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM270
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
16:20
TGG
17:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:35
SZB
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights SZB - TGG on Malindo Air
Flight no. Depart SZB Arrive TGG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
1814 06:20 07:25 19 Aug - 28 Oct
1804 07:00 08:05 19 Aug - 27 Oct
1806 09:45 10:50 19 Aug - 8 Sep
1806 09:45 10:50 10 Sep - 28 Oct
1806 10:25 11:30 9 Sep - 9 Sep
1810 12:00 13:05 19 Aug - 28 Oct
1812 16:30 17:35 19 Aug - 27 Oct
1802 19:20 20:25 19 Aug - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 232
Destination

Kuala Terengganu
RM 232