Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Kuala Terengganu Sultan Mahmood (SZB - TGG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Kuala Terengganu Sultan Mahmood

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM138
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
04:30
TGG
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
03:30
SZB
04:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM138
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
11:30
TGG
12:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
08:05
SZB
09:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM138
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
04:30
TGG
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
08:05
SZB
09:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM138
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
06:40
TGG
07:45
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
03:30
SZB
04:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM138
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
04:30
TGG
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
15:50
SZB
16:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM138
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
09:35
TGG
10:40
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
11:10
SZB
12:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM138
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:20
TGG
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
11:10
SZB
12:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM477
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
08:05
TGG
09:05
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
09:25
SZB
10:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM138
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
07:40
TGG
08:45
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
04:30
SZB
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM143
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
02:00
TGG
03:05
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
13:00
SZB
14:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM143
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:20
TGG
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
06:55
SZB
08:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM156
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
02:00
TGG
03:05
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
04:30
SZB
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM165
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
05:30
TGG
06:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
09:05
SZB
10:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM169
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
02:00
TGG
03:05
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
03:30
SZB
04:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM169
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:20
TGG
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
09:05
SZB
10:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM178
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
06:40
TGG
07:45
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
13:00
SZB
14:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM178
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
09:35
TGG
10:40
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
04:30
SZB
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM178
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
07:40
TGG
08:45
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
04:30
SZB
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM183
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
04:30
TGG
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
03:30
SZB
04:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM183
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:20
TGG
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
09:05
SZB
10:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights SZB - TGG on Firefly
Flight no. Depart SZB Arrive TGG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2100 07:15 08:15 10 Jan - 25 Mar
2114 13:00 14:00 10 Jan - 25 Mar
2118 20:20 21:20 10 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 138
Destination

Kuala Terengganu
RM 138