Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Kuala Terengganu Sultan Mahmood (SZB - TGG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Kuala Terengganu Sultan Mahmood

(Return)
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM190
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
16:50
SZB
17:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM234
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
09:00
TGG
10:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:35
SZB
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM199
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
09:05
SZB
10:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM199
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
07:40
TGG
08:45
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
16:50
SZB
17:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM239
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:35
SZB
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM199
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
14:00
SZB
15:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM199
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
07:40
TGG
08:45
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
16:50
SZB
17:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM243
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
16:20
TGG
17:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:35
SZB
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM199
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
16:50
SZB
17:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM199
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:20
TGG
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
16:50
SZB
17:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM265
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
16:20
TGG
17:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
17:40
SZB
18:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM199
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:00
TGG
04:05
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
06:55
SZB
08:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM274
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
03:15
TGG
04:15
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:35
SZB
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM199
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:20
TGG
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
04:30
SZB
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM199
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
06:55
SZB
08:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM204
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
05:30
TGG
06:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
09:05
SZB
10:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM208
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
05:30
TGG
06:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
09:05
SZB
10:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM208
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:20
TGG
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
06:55
SZB
08:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM208
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:20
TGG
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
09:05
SZB
10:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM212
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
07:40
TGG
08:45
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
16:50
SZB
17:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights SZB - TGG on Malindo Air
Flight no. Depart SZB Arrive TGG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
1804 07:00 08:05 22 Mar - 28 Oct
1806 09:30 10:35 22 Mar - 28 Oct
1810 11:40 12:45 22 Mar - 28 Oct
1812 16:30 17:35 22 Mar - 28 Oct
1802 19:20 20:25 22 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 190
Destination

Kuala Terengganu
RM 190