Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Kuala Terengganu Sultan Mahmood (SZB - TGG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Kuala Terengganu Sultan Mahmood

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM191
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:00
TGG
04:05
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
09:05
SZB
10:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM243
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:15
TGG
04:15
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:35
SZB
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM191
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
07:40
TGG
08:45
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
04:30
SZB
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM200
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
16:50
SZB
17:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM200
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:20
TGG
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
16:50
SZB
17:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM265
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:15
TGG
04:15
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
10:20
SZB
11:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM200
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
06:55
SZB
08:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM587
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
16:20
TGG
17:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
10:20
SZB
11:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM204
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
04:30
SZB
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM278
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
09:00
TGG
10:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:35
SZB
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM204
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:20
TGG
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
16:50
SZB
17:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM278
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
16:20
TGG
17:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
04:35
SZB
05:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM204
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
16:50
SZB
17:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM278
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TGG
10:20
SZB
11:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM209
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
06:55
SZB
08:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM213
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:20
TGG
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
04:30
SZB
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM217
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
09:05
SZB
10:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM217
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
05:30
TGG
06:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
16:50
SZB
17:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM217
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
05:30
TGG
06:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
14:00
SZB
15:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM222
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
12:30
TGG
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
TGG
09:05
SZB
10:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights SZB - TGG on Malindo Air
Flight no. Depart SZB Arrive TGG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
1804 07:00 08:05 26 Apr - 28 Oct
1806 09:30 10:35 26 Apr - 28 Oct
1810 11:40 12:45 26 Apr - 28 Oct
1812 16:30 17:35 26 Apr - 28 Oct
1802 19:20 20:25 1 May - 28 May
1802 19:20 20:25 5 Jun - 28 Oct
1802 19:25 20:30 29 May - 4 Jun
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 191
Destination

Kuala Terengganu
RM 191