Find cheap flights to India

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM422
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
COK
4h 05m
nonstop
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM728
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
KUL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM426
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
COK
4h 10m
nonstop
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
RM884
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
KUL
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM990
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
BLR
4h 00m
nonstop
BLR
KUL
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM462
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
nonstop
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,168
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KUL
BOM
5h 00m
nonstop
BOM
KUL
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM488
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
COK
4h 05m
nonstop
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM520
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MAA
3h 50m
nonstop
MAA
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM524
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
COK
4h 10m
nonstop
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM817
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
KUL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM528
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MAA
3h 55m
nonstop
MAA
KUL
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM848
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
KUL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM546
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MAA
3h 55m
nonstop
MAA
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM560
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MAA
3h 55m
nonstop
MAA
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM933
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
KUL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,177
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KUL
BOM
4h 55m
nonstop
BOM
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,195
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
BOM
4h 55m
nonstop
BOM
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM591
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
COK
4h 05m
nonstop
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,203
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
BOM
4h 55m
nonstop
BOM
KUL
5h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 422
Destination

New Delhi
RM 728
Tiruchirappalli
RM 462
Kochi
RM 422
Chennai
RM 520
Mumbai
RM 1,168
Bangalore
RM 990