Find cheap flights to India

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM282
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
KUL
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM357
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM746
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM375
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
KUL
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM935
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
BLR
4h 10m
nonstop
BLR
KUL
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM463
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM468
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
nonstop
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,249
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
DEL
5h 25m
nonstop
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM481
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
nonstop
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,425
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM781
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM552
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
TRZ
3h 40m
nonstop
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM843
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM1,002
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
BLR
4h 10m
nonstop
BLR
KUL
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM587
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MAA
3h 50m
nonstop
MAA
KUL
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM1,024
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
BLR
4h 10m
nonstop
BLR
KUL
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM587
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MAA
3h 50m
nonstop
MAA
KUL
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,033
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM587
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MAA
3h 45m
nonstop
MAA
KUL
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM1,372
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
ATQ
6h 00m
nonstop
ATQ
KUL
5h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 282
Destination

New Delhi
RM 746
Tiruchirappalli
RM 468
Kochi
RM 282
Chennai
RM 587
Amritsar
RM 1,372
Bangalore
RM 935