Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to India

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to India

Sat 20/1
Sat 27/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to India (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 403
only
RM 403
Destination
Tiruchirappalli
RM 447
only
RM 447
Kochi
RM 403
only
RM 403
Tue, 27 Feb
KUL
COK
3h 55m
Mon, 19 Mar
COK
KUL
4h 15m
RM 403
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
KUL
COK
4h 00m
Tue, 20 Mar
COK
KUL
4h 15m
RM 550
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Feb
KUL
COK
3h 55m
Tue, 20 Mar
COK
KUL
15h 00m
RM 593
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 11 Jul
KUL
COK
4h 00m
Wed, 18 Jul
COK
KUL
4h 15m
RM 423
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
Sat, 10 Feb
TRZ
KUL
3h 55m
RM 447
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
Sun, 11 Mar
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
RM 447
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
KUL
COK
4h 00m
Tue, 20 Mar
COK
KUL
4h 15m
RM 550
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Feb
KUL
COK
3h 55m
Tue, 20 Mar
COK
KUL
15h 00m
RM 593
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Mar
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
Sun, 18 Mar
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
RM 447
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 8 Jul
KUL
COK
4h 00m
Fri, 20 Jul
COK
KUL
4h 15m
RM 550
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
KUL
COK
3h 55m
Tue, 20 Mar
COK
KUL
15h 00m
RM 593
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Jul
KUL
COK
4h 00m
Fri, 20 Jul
COK
KUL
4h 15m
RM 550
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 11 Apr
KUL
COK
4h 00m
Wed, 18 Apr
COK
KUL
4h 15m
RM 463
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Jul
KUL
COK
4h 00m
Fri, 20 Jul
COK
KUL
4h 15m
RM 550
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
KUL
COK
3h 55m
Mon, 19 Feb
COK
KUL
4h 15m
RM 467
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Feb
KUL
COK
3h 55m
Thu, 22 Mar
COK
KUL
12h 15m
RM 649
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 11 Jul
KUL
COK
4h 00m
Fri, 20 Jul
COK
KUL
4h 15m
RM 550
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Jul
KUL
COK
4h 00m
Thu, 12 Jul
COK
KUL
4h 15m
RM 471
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Feb
KUL
COK
3h 55m
Thu, 22 Mar
COK
KUL
12h 15m
RM 649
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Jul
KUL
COK
4h 00m
Thu, 19 Jul
COK
KUL
4h 15m
RM 550
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Kuala Lumpur to India flight information

Flights arrive in India
Flights depart from Kuala Lumpur
Flight price RM 403
Airlines AirAsia, Malindo Air
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.