Find cheap flights to India

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM448
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM661
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
TRZ
3h 45m
nonstop
TRZ
KUL
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM695
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
BLR
7h 20m
1 stop
BLR
KUL
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM448
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
COK
4h 05m
nonstop
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM930
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
BOM
4h 55m
nonstop
BOM
KUL
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM1,028
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM499
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,195
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
BOM
5h 00m
nonstop
BOM
KUL
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM499
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
COK
4h 05m
nonstop
COK
KUL
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM602
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MAA
3h 45m
nonstop
MAA
KUL
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,664
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM627
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MAA
3h 45m
nonstop
MAA
KUL
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM934
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
KUL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM964
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
BOM
4h 55m
nonstop
BOM
KUL
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM640
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
TRZ
3h 40m
nonstop
TRZ
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM951
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
DEL
5h 15m
nonstop
DEL
KUL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM968
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
DEL
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
KUL
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM670
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MAA
3h 45m
nonstop
MAA
KUL
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM990
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
DEL
5h 25m
nonstop
DEL
KUL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM704
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
KUL
4h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 448
Destination

New Delhi
RM 934
Tiruchirappalli
RM 640
Kochi
RM 448
Chennai
RM 602
Mumbai
RM 930
Bangalore
RM 695