Find cheap flights to Kochi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kochi

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM365
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM365
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM365
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM875
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
17:05
COK
21:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
19:35
KUL
23:50
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM501
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
COK
21:20
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM501
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM536
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
COK
21:20
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM536
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
COK
21:20
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM536
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
COK
21:20
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM545
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
COK
21:20
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM607
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
COK
21:20
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM624
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM633
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM695
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM734
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM791
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM791
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM857
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,029
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,469
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 365
Destination

Kochi
RM 365
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kochi from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0