Find cheap flights to Kochi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kochi

(Return)
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM442
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
19:30
KUL
23:45
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM584
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
17:05
COK
21:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
19:35
KUL
23:50
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM502
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
19:30
KUL
23:45
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM507
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,198
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
17:45
COK
23:05
29h 20m
1 stop
COK
21:30
KUL
13:15
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM515
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
19:30
KUL
23:45
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM567
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM601
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
COK
21:20
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM622
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
COK
21:20
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,030
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
17:05
COK
21:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
19:35
KUL
23:50
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM674
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
COK
21:20
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM730
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
COK
21:20
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
19:30
KUL
23:45
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM940
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
COK
21:20
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,554
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
COK
06:05
4h 00m
nonstop
COK
04:15
KUL
08:35
4h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 442
Destination

Kochi
RM 442
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kochi from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0