Find cheap flights to Chennai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chennai

(Return)
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM515
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:45
MAA
21:30
3h 45m
nonstop
MAA
04:30
KUL
08:25
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM888
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:05
MAA
13:35
26h 30m
1 stop
MAA
17:15
KUL
07:35
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM528
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:45
MAA
21:30
3h 45m
nonstop
MAA
04:30
KUL
08:25
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM528
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:45
MAA
21:30
3h 45m
nonstop
MAA
19:45
KUL
23:40
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM550
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:45
MAA
21:30
3h 45m
nonstop
MAA
04:30
KUL
08:25
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM617
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MAA
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MAA
04:30
KUL
08:25
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM719
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:45
MAA
21:30
3h 45m
nonstop
MAA
19:45
KUL
23:40
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM786
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:05
MAA
04:55
3h 50m
nonstop
MAA
04:05
KUL
08:05
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM786
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:50
MAA
19:45
3h 55m
nonstop
MAA
04:05
KUL
08:05
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM865
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MAA
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MAA
19:45
KUL
23:40
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM883
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:50
MAA
20:45
3h 55m
nonstop
MAA
04:05
KUL
08:05
4h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 515
Destination

Chennai
RM 515
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Chennai from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
5.5
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
5.0