Find cheap flights to Casablanca Mohamed V

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Casablanca Mohamed V

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,109
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
CMN
15:40
18h 35m
1 stop
CMN
09:00
KUL
08:40
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,215
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CMN
15:45
24h 25m
1 stop
CMN
10:45
KUL
04:05
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,113
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
CMN
09:55
17h 05m
1 stop
CMN
09:10
KUL
04:15
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,118
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
CMN
16:25
17h 30m
1 stop
CMN
09:10
KUL
04:15
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,118
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
CMN
16:25
23h 35m
1 stop
CMN
10:50
KUL
10:20
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,118
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
CMN
16:25
17h 30m
1 stop
CMN
09:10
KUL
04:15
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,236
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CMN
15:45
24h 25m
1 stop
CMN
10:45
KUL
10:50
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,300
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CMN
15:45
24h 25m
1 stop
CMN
10:45
KUL
10:50
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,895
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
CMN
16:25
17h 30m
1 stop
CMN
12:50
KUL
10:20
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 49 days
RM4,641
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CMN
15:45
24h 25m
1 stop
CMN
10:45
KUL
10:50
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,753
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
CMN
16:25
23h 35m
1 stop
CMN
18:50
KUL
10:20
39h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,235
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
CMN
16:25
23h 35m
1 stop
CMN
19:45
KUL
09:20
37h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 51 days
RM4,564
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
CMN
16:25
17h 30m
1 stop
CMN
10:50
KUL
10:20
23h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,109
Destination

Casablanca
RM 2,109