Find cheap flights to Casablanca Mohamed V

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Casablanca Mohamed V

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,292
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CMN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
CMN
06:30
KUL
02:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,760
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
CMN
09:55
28h 25m
1 stop
CMN
09:10
KUL
10:20
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,898
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
CMN
11:35
20h 00m
1 stop
CMN
07:35
KUL
11:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 54 days
RM3,877
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
CMN
03:05
22h 20m
1 stop
CMN
09:50
KUL
03:45
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 52 days
RM4,549
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
CMN
15:45
33h 25m
1 stop
CMN
10:45
KUL
21:50
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,292
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CMN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
CMN
06:30
KUL
02:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,292
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CMN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
CMN
06:30
KUL
02:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,760
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
CMN
09:55
28h 25m
1 stop
CMN
12:50
KUL
10:20
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,292
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CMN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
CMN
06:30
KUL
06:50
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,915
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
CMN
11:35
20h 00m
1 stop
CMN
07:35
KUL
11:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,760
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
CMN
16:25
34h 55m
1 stop
CMN
12:50
KUL
10:20
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,292
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CMN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
CMN
06:30
KUL
06:50
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,929
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
CMN
11:35
20h 00m
1 stop
CMN
07:35
KUL
11:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,760
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
CMN
09:55
28h 25m
1 stop
CMN
12:50
KUL
10:20
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,292
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CMN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
CMN
06:30
KUL
02:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,933
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
CMN
11:35
37h 25m
1 stop
CMN
07:35
KUL
11:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,831
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
CMN
09:55
28h 25m
1 stop
CMN
09:10
KUL
10:20
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,933
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
CMN
11:35
37h 25m
1 stop
CMN
07:35
KUL
11:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,831
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
CMN
09:55
28h 25m
1 stop
CMN
09:10
KUL
10:20
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,951
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
CMN
11:35
20h 00m
1 stop
CMN
07:35
KUL
11:30
27h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,292
Destination

Casablanca
RM 2,292