Find cheap flights to Casablanca Mohamed V

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Casablanca Mohamed V

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,158
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CMN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
CMN
05:30
KUL
05:50
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,932
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
CMN
18:00
22h 25m
1 stop
CMN
11:30
KUL
04:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,297
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
CMN
16:25
17h 30m
1 stop
CMN
09:10
KUL
04:15
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,345
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CMN
16:55
25h 35m
1 stop
CMN
10:45
KUL
03:05
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,402
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
CMN
11:35
20h 00m
1 stop
CMN
07:35
KUL
11:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,290
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CMN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
CMN
06:30
KUL
06:50
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,290
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CMN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
CMN
06:30
KUL
01:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,290
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CMN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
CMN
06:30
KUL
06:50
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,297
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
CMN
09:55
17h 05m
1 stop
CMN
09:10
KUL
10:20
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,345
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CMN
16:55
25h 35m
1 stop
CMN
10:45
KUL
09:50
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,310
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
CMN
09:55
17h 05m
1 stop
CMN
09:10
KUL
21:05
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,389
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CMN
15:45
24h 25m
1 stop
CMN
10:45
KUL
04:05
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,007
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CMN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
CMN
06:30
KUL
06:50
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,371
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
CMN
18:25
25h 35m
1 stop
CMN
10:50
KUL
04:15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,459
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CMN
15:45
24h 25m
1 stop
CMN
10:45
KUL
04:05
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,385
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
06:50
CMN
16:25
33h 35m
1 stop
CMN
09:10
KUL
10:20
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,196
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CMN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
CMN
06:30
KUL
02:00
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM3,657
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
CMN
17:25
24h 35m
1 stop
CMN
12:20
KUL
09:20
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,132
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
21:55
CMN
16:55
19h 00m
1 stop
CMN
10:45
KUL
09:50
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,031
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
CMN
18:25
25h 35m
1 stop
CMN
09:10
KUL
10:20
25h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,158
Destination

Casablanca
RM 2,158