Find cheap flights to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM230
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
DMK
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
03:35
KUL
05:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM261
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM314
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:05
DMK
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
04:05
KUL
06:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM257
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:25
DMK
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
09:55
KUL
12:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM266
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM266
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
DMK
04:50
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
14:35
KUL
16:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM270
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM319
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
11:00
DMK
13:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
04:05
KUL
06:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM283
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:10
DMK
13:15
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
12:45
KUL
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM283
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
13:00
KUL
15:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM319
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
11:00
DMK
13:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
04:05
KUL
06:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM283
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
DMK
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
08:20
KUL
10:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM319
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:05
DMK
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
KUL
09:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM292
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:35
DMK
13:05
2h 30m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM319
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:55
DMK
08:05
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
07:50
KUL
10:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM297
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM301
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
DMK
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
08:20
KUL
10:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM319
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:00
DMK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
07:50
KUL
10:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM301
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
08:45
DMK
11:00
2h 15m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM301
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:45
DMK
08:50
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
12:45
KUL
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 230
Destination

Bangkok
RM 230
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
5.5
Boarding
5.3
Crew
5.7
Comfort
5.7
Food
2.9
Entertainment
2.7