Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM261
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
18:00
KUL
20:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:20
DMK
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM295
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
05:30
KUL
07:45
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
16:05
DMK
18:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM496
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:00
DMK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
RM261
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
18:00
KUL
20:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:20
DMK
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM295
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
05:30
KUL
07:45
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
16:05
DMK
18:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM274
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
19:10
KUL
21:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
17:25
DMK
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM274
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
19:00
KUL
21:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:20
DMK
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM308
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
12:20
KUL
14:35
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
09:55
DMK
12:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM321
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
05:30
KUL
07:45
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM295
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
17:25
DMK
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM308
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
14:35
KUL
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
17:25
DMK
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM359
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM329
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
16:20
KUL
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
17:20
DMK
19:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM539
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:00
DMK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,087
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
KUL
12:40
24h 50m
1 stop
KUL
07:35
DMK
05:25
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM376
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
05:30
KUL
07:45
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
16:05
DMK
18:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM329
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
18:00
KUL
20:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:20
DMK
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM329
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
18:00
KUL
20:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:20
DMK
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM406
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
12:20
KUL
14:35
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
DMK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
RM334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
03:35
KUL
05:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:15
DMK
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
RM 261
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 261
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.7
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.7
Food
4.3
Entertainment
3.5