Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM221
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
DMK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM261
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:35
DMK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM270
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:35
DMK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM557
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:00
DMK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM301
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM279
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
16:20
KUL
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:45
DMK
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM301
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM283
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
16:20
KUL
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
10:15
DMK
12:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM301
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM301
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM301
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
09:10
KUL
11:25
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:45
DMK
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM301
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
13:10
KUL
15:10
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM323
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:35
DMK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM301
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
DMK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM323
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
16:20
KUL
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
04:20
DMK
06:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM305
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM323
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
16:20
KUL
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
09:30
DMK
11:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM310
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
13:10
KUL
15:10
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM323
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
02:40
DMK
04:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM668
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
03:05
DMK
05:15
2h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
RM 221
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 221
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.3
Entertainment
3.8