Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports (KUL - TPE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM433
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
02:40
TPE
07:20
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
08:20
KUL
13:05
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM717
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
TPE
07:05
16h 35m
1 stop
TPE
02:45
KUL
13:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM803
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:15
TPE
06:45
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
07:45
KUL
12:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM884
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
02:20
TPE
07:05
4h 45m
nonstop
TPE
03:30
KUL
08:15
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM459
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
RM936
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
12:55
TPE
19:30
6h 35m
1 stop
TPE
07:10
KUL
19:15
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM970
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
TPE
16:20
5h 00m
nonstop
TPE
05:30
KUL
10:15
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM481
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,073
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
TPE
06:55
14h 50m
1 stop
TPE
02:40
KUL
14:55
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM489
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
09:40
KUL
14:05
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM532
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM717
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
TPE
07:05
16h 35m
1 stop
TPE
02:45
KUL
13:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM532
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
03:40
TPE
08:20
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
09:20
KUL
14:05
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 41 days
RM717
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
TPE
16:05
24h 15m
1 stop
TPE
02:45
KUL
13:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM850
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:15
TPE
06:45
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
01:05
KUL
18:50
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM532
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
02:40
TPE
07:20
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
18:35
KUL
23:20
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM717
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
TPE
07:05
16h 35m
1 stop
TPE
02:30
KUL
14:45
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM901
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
03:30
TPE
08:20
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
14:40
KUL
19:20
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM532
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
12:45
TPE
17:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
08:20
KUL
13:05
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM717
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
TPE
16:05
24h 15m
1 stop
TPE
02:30
KUL
14:45
12h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights KUL - TPE on Delta
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive TPE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7733 14:40 19:30 19 Aug - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 433
Destination

Taipei
RM 433
Airlines Airline reviews

27 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.5
Entertainment
6.7