Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Taipei Sung Shan (KUL - TSA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Taipei Sung Shan

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,348
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
KUL
22:10
TSA
08:40
10h 30m
1 stop
TSA
09:40
KUL
21:10
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,415
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
11:50
TSA
14:45
26h 55m
1 stop
TSA
16:45
KUL
19:30
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,014
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
TSA
11:45
25h 30m
1 stop
TSA
12:45
KUL
02:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,357
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
KUL
22:10
TSA
08:40
10h 30m
1 stop
TSA
09:40
KUL
21:10
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,472
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
11:50
TSA
14:45
26h 55m
1 stop
TSA
16:45
KUL
19:30
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,361
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
KUL
22:10
TSA
08:40
10h 30m
1 stop
TSA
08:05
KUL
21:10
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,490
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
04:00
TSA
15:45
11h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
KUL
10:50
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,459
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
KUL
22:10
TSA
08:40
10h 30m
1 stop
TSA
08:05
KUL
21:10
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,014
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
TSA
11:45
25h 30m
1 stop
TSA
12:45
KUL
02:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,503
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
11:50
TSA
14:45
26h 55m
1 stop
TSA
16:45
KUL
19:30
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM2,481
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
KUL
22:10
TSA
08:40
10h 30m
1 stop
TSA
08:05
KUL
21:10
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,014
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
TSA
11:45
25h 30m
1 stop
TSA
12:45
KUL
02:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,521
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
11:50
TSA
14:45
26h 55m
1 stop
TSA
16:45
KUL
19:30
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,018
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
TSA
11:45
25h 30m
1 stop
TSA
12:45
KUL
02:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,499
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
KUL
22:10
TSA
08:40
10h 30m
1 stop
TSA
08:05
KUL
21:10
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,530
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
05:20
TSA
14:45
9h 25m
1 stop
TSA
16:45
KUL
19:30
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,018
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
TSA
11:45
25h 30m
1 stop
TSA
12:45
KUL
02:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,499
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
KUL
22:10
TSA
08:40
10h 30m
1 stop
TSA
09:40
KUL
21:10
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,530
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
04:00
TSA
15:45
11h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
KUL
10:50
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,499
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
KUL
22:10
TSA
08:40
10h 30m
1 stop
TSA
09:40
KUL
21:10
11h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,348
Destination

Taipei
RM 2,348