Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Stockholm Arlanda (KUL - ARN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Stockholm Arlanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,041
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
14:00
ARN
20:30
30h 30m
2 stops
ARN
02:10
KUL
02:25
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,829
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
ARN
09:00
23h 40m
1 stop
ARN
10:30
KUL
09:50
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,993
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
ARN
16:20
21h 15m
1 stop
ARN
11:40
KUL
06:05
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,090
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:40
ARN
11:50
20h 10m
2 stops
ARN
03:20
KUL
00:20
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,268
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
ARN
11:10
18h 30m
2 stops
ARN
12:15
KUL
09:45
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM3,090
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:40
ARN
11:50
20h 10m
2 stops
ARN
03:20
KUL
00:20
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,090
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:40
ARN
11:50
20h 10m
2 stops
ARN
03:20
KUL
00:20
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,090
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:40
ARN
11:50
20h 10m
2 stops
ARN
03:20
KUL
00:20
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,121
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:40
ARN
11:50
20h 10m
2 stops
ARN
03:20
KUL
00:20
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,148
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:40
ARN
11:50
20h 10m
2 stops
ARN
03:20
KUL
00:20
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,551
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
ARN
11:15
20h 55m
2 stops
ARN
13:05
KUL
10:05
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,591
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
ARN
00:50
27h 15m
2 stops
ARN
14:15
KUL
22:00
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,595
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
ARN
19:05
21h 30m
2 stops
ARN
05:35
KUL
22:00
40h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,041
Destination

Stockholm
RM 2,041