Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Stockholm Arlanda (KUL - ARN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Stockholm Arlanda

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,408
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:05
ARN
09:50
24h 45m
1 stop
ARN
08:30
KUL
23:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,696
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
ARN
12:50
17h 40m
1 stop
ARN
11:40
KUL
06:05
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,970
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
ARN
00:00
28h 25m
1 stop
ARN
03:50
KUL
06:55
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,151
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
21:55
ARN
14:45
16h 50m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
KUL
05:05
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,408
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
ARN
08:50
16h 45m
1 stop
ARN
08:30
KUL
23:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,704
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
20:05
ARN
02:25
30h 20m
1 stop
ARN
06:25
KUL
03:20
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,631
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
17:05
ARN
09:50
16h 45m
1 stop
ARN
08:30
KUL
07:55
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,635
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
04:10
ARN
09:50
29h 40m
1 stop
ARN
08:30
KUL
07:55
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,970
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
ARN
18:45
23h 40m
1 stop
ARN
02:25
KUL
03:20
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,121
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
20:05
ARN
12:30
17h 25m
1 stop
ARN
02:20
KUL
03:20
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,305
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
ARN
14:45
19h 35m
1 stop
ARN
17:20
KUL
06:05
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM3,610
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
ARN
12:50
17h 40m
1 stop
ARN
17:20
KUL
06:05
36h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,408
Destination

Stockholm
RM 2,408