Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Baltimore/Washington (KUL - BWI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Baltimore/Washington

(Return)
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,428
Select
United
United
KUL
04:00
BWI
04:45
24h 45m
2 stops
BWI
12:35
KUL
05:55
41h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM5,086
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
20:05
BWI
01:55
29h 50m
1 stop
BWI
14:30
KUL
21:20
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM5,777
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
18:50
BWI
22:36
27h 46m
2 stops
BWI
06:55
KUL
00:45
41h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM5,133
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
BWI
00:55
29h 50m
1 stop
BWI
14:30
KUL
21:20
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM5,521
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
BWI
02:35
31h 25m
1 stop
BWI
17:25
KUL
00:05
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM6,307
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
19:30
BWI
22:36
27h 06m
2 stops
BWI
03:45
KUL
12:00
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM5,649
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
BWI
02:35
31h 25m
1 stop
BWI
17:40
KUL
00:05
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM5,957
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
BWI
02:35
31h 25m
1 stop
BWI
17:25
KUL
00:05
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM7,571
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
19:30
BWI
22:36
27h 06m
2 stops
BWI
06:55
KUL
12:00
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM8,578
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
BWI
01:31
30h 21m
2 stops
BWI
17:40
KUL
00:05
30h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 4,428
Destination

Baltimore
RM 4,428