Find Deals on Flights from Kiev Borispol to Kuala Lumpur Intl (KBP - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kiev Borispol to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM3,116
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KBP
09:00
KUL
09:00
24h 00m
2 stops
KUL
19:05
KBP
14:35
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM3,161
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
09:00
KUL
04:50
19h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
KBP
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,369
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
16:40
KUL
21:45
29h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:10
KBP
21:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,964
Select
Air France
Air France
KBP
01:55
KUL
04:50
26h 55m
2 stops
KUL
18:50
KBP
15:00
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM4,568
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KBP
04:20
KUL
23:00
18h 40m
2 stops
KUL
21:35
KBP
19:15
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM5,354
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
16:15
KUL
23:20
31h 05m
1 stop
KUL
18:45
KBP
20:45
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,161
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
09:00
KUL
05:50
19h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
KBP
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,369
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
07:35
KUL
21:45
14h 10m
1 stop
KUL
05:10
KBP
21:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,161
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
06:00
KUL
05:50
23h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
KBP
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,369
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
16:40
KUL
21:45
29h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:10
KBP
21:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,161
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
06:00
KUL
05:50
23h 50m
1 stop
KUL
19:20
KBP
14:15
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,369
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
07:35
KUL
21:45
14h 10m
1 stop
KUL
05:10
KBP
21:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,161
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
06:00
KUL
05:50
23h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
KBP
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,369
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
16:40
KUL
21:45
29h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:10
KBP
21:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM3,165
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
05:00
KUL
04:50
23h 50m
1 stop
KUL
03:40
KBP
01:20
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM4,768
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KBP
04:20
KUL
23:00
18h 40m
2 stops
KUL
14:20
KBP
19:15
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,369
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
16:40
KUL
21:45
29h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:10
KBP
21:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM5,034
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KBP
09:00
KUL
04:20
19h 20m
1 stop
KUL
19:05
KBP
14:10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM3,165
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
09:00
KUL
04:50
19h 50m
1 stop
KUL
03:40
KBP
01:20
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,768
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KBP
04:20
KUL
23:00
18h 40m
2 stops
KUL
14:20
KBP
19:15
28h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kiev
RM 3,116
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,116