Find Deals on Flights from Kiev Borispol to Kuala Lumpur Intl (KBP - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kiev Borispol to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,169
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KBP
10:25
KUL
07:05
20h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
KBP
14:35
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,361
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
16:40
KUL
21:45
29h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:10
KBP
21:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,924
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
00:35
KUL
20:00
19h 25m
1 stop
KUL
03:40
KBP
01:20
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM5,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
05:45
KUL
06:25
24h 40m
1 stop
KUL
18:45
KBP
10:15
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,169
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KBP
10:25
KUL
07:05
20h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
KBP
14:35
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,361
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
07:35
KUL
21:45
14h 10m
1 stop
KUL
05:10
KBP
21:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,169
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KBP
10:25
KUL
07:05
20h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
KBP
14:35
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,361
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
16:40
KUL
21:45
29h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:10
KBP
21:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,169
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KBP
10:25
KUL
07:05
20h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
KBP
14:35
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,924
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
05:00
KUL
04:50
23h 50m
1 stop
KUL
03:40
KBP
01:20
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,361
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
17:45
KUL
00:40
30h 55m
1 stop
KUL
06:55
KBP
13:40
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,169
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KBP
10:25
KUL
07:05
20h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
KBP
14:35
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM4,026
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
10:00
KUL
05:45
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
KBP
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,384
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
17:45
KUL
00:40
30h 55m
1 stop
KUL
06:55
KBP
21:45
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,294
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KBP
09:00
KUL
04:20
19h 20m
1 stop
KUL
19:05
KBP
14:10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM4,035
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
05:00
KUL
04:50
23h 50m
1 stop
KUL
03:40
KBP
01:20
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,384
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
09:40
KUL
00:40
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
06:55
KBP
21:45
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,294
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KBP
10:25
KUL
07:05
20h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
KBP
14:35
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM4,147
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
09:00
KUL
04:50
19h 50m
1 stop
KUL
03:40
KBP
01:20
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,464
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
07:35
KUL
21:45
14h 10m
1 stop
KUL
05:10
KBP
21:40
16h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kiev
RM 3,169
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,169