Find Deals on Flights from Kiev Borispol to Kuala Lumpur Intl (KBP - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kiev Borispol to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,289
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KBP
10:25
KUL
07:05
20h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
KBP
14:35
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,181
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
10:00
KUL
05:45
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
KBP
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,385
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KBP
06:10
KUL
01:10
19h 00m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
KBP
20:15
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
RM5,308
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
11:20
KUL
07:55
20h 35m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
KBP
10:55
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,181
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
05:50
KUL
21:50
16h 00m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
KBP
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,496
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KBP
06:10
KUL
01:10
19h 00m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
KBP
20:15
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,181
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
05:50
KUL
05:45
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
KBP
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 49 days
RM4,674
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KBP
06:10
KUL
13:30
31h 20m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
KBP
20:15
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,292
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
10:00
KUL
05:45
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
KBP
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 50 days
RM5,308
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
17:20
KUL
07:55
14h 35m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
KBP
10:55
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,292
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
10:00
KUL
05:45
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
KBP
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
RM4,740
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KBP
06:10
KUL
13:30
31h 20m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
KBP
20:15
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
RM5,308
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
17:20
KUL
07:55
14h 35m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
KBP
10:55
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM5,308
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
11:20
KUL
07:55
20h 35m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
KBP
10:55
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 45 days
RM4,869
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KBP
06:10
KUL
01:10
19h 00m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
KBP
20:15
22h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kiev
RM 3,289
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,289