Find Cheap Flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Wed 21/2
Wed 28/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Istanbul
RM 1,793
only
RM 1,793
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,793
only
RM 1,793
Sun, 1 Apr
IST
KUL
24h 20m
Mon, 9 Apr
KUL
IST
26h 40m
RM 1,793
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
IST
KUL
18h 10m
Sun, 11 Mar
KUL
IST
40h 30m
RM 2,030
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Mar
IST
KUL
16h 55m
Mon, 9 Apr
KUL
IST
12h 35m
RM 2,194
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Jun
IST
KUL
14h 15m
Fri, 13 Jul
KUL
IST
19h 40m
RM 2,236
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
IST
KUL
26h 35m
Sat, 17 Mar
KUL
IST
22h 45m
RM 2,279
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
IST
KUL
20h 45m
Sun, 18 Mar
KUL
IST
22h 50m
RM 2,295
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 31 May
IST
KUL
24h 40m
Wed, 27 Jun
KUL
IST
26h 40m
RM 1,929
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Mar
IST
KUL
29h 40m
Sun, 11 Mar
KUL
IST
40h 30m
RM 2,030
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 8 May
IST
KUL
24h 40m
Fri, 18 May
KUL
IST
26h 05m
RM 1,937
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Mar
IST
KUL
35h 20m
Sat, 31 Mar
KUL
IST
12h 35m
RM 2,221
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Jun
IST
KUL
17h 15m
Fri, 13 Jul
KUL
IST
19h 40m
RM 2,236
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
IST
KUL
53h 20m
Tue, 6 Mar
KUL
IST
15h 55m
RM 2,034
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Jun
IST
KUL
19h 15m
Sun, 15 Jul
KUL
IST
24h 45m
RM 2,302
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 May
IST
KUL
18h 30m
Fri, 18 May
KUL
IST
26h 05m
RM 1,937
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Jun
IST
KUL
17h 15m
Fri, 13 Jul
KUL
IST
19h 40m
RM 2,236
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
IST
KUL
53h 05m
Tue, 13 Mar
KUL
IST
15h 55m
RM 2,034
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Feb
IST
KUL
17h 05m
Fri, 9 Mar
KUL
IST
18h 40m
RM 2,244
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
IST
KUL
18h 20m
Sun, 1 Apr
KUL
IST
27h 50m
RM 2,314
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 13 May
IST
KUL
16h 35m
Fri, 18 May
KUL
IST
26h 05m
RM 1,937
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Jun
IST
KUL
17h 15m
Fri, 13 Jul
KUL
IST
19h 40m
RM 2,236
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Malaysia flight information

Flights arrive in Malaysia
Flights depart from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports
Flight price RM 1,793
Airlines Royal Jordanian, Air Astana, Emirates, Saudia, Etihad Airways, Singapore Airlines
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.