Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,090
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
10:25
KUL
12:55
26h 30m
2 stops
KUL
20:45
IST
14:40
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,143
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
17:05
KUL
22:45
29h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:10
IST
21:05
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,228
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15:05
KUL
05:15
14h 10m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
IST
18:35
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,307
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:25
KUL
22:05
12h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:25
IST
08:25
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,436
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
09:30
KUL
12:05
26h 35m
1 stop
KUL
14:20
IST
13:00
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,449
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
20:40
KUL
11:40
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
IST
00:40
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,662
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
21:05
KUL
07:25
10h 20m
nonstop
KUL
18:45
IST
06:20
11h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,150
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
12:55
KUL
05:50
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
IST
16:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,121
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
11:30
KUL
11:20
23h 50m
2 stops
KUL
14:50
IST
14:40
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,174
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
17:40
KUL
23:45
53h 05m
2 stops
KUL
06:10
IST
09:55
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,298
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15:05
KUL
05:15
14h 10m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
IST
18:35
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,139
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
10:25
KUL
07:55
21h 30m
1 stop
KUL
14:50
IST
14:40
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,396
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:25
KUL
22:05
12h 40m
1 stop
KUL
13:45
IST
08:25
42h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,197
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
17:55
KUL
00:40
30h 45m
1 stop
KUL
06:55
IST
05:45
46h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,515
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
14:45
KUL
05:30
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
IST
05:45
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,329
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15:05
KUL
05:15
14h 10m
1 stop
KUL
06:15
IST
19:35
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,148
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
10:25
KUL
07:55
21h 30m
1 stop
KUL
20:45
IST
14:40
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,197
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
17:55
KUL
00:40
30h 45m
1 stop
KUL
06:55
IST
05:45
46h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,662
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
21:30
KUL
07:55
10h 25m
nonstop
KUL
19:35
IST
06:15
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,799
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
09:10
KUL
12:05
26h 55m
1 stop
KUL
21:35
IST
13:20
15h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
RM 2,090
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,090