Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,916
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
KUL
21:55
12h 25m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
IST
08:45
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,130
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
10:25
KUL
11:05
24h 40m
2 stops
KUL
14:50
IST
14:40
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,295
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15:25
KUL
06:05
14h 40m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
IST
18:55
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,504
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
21:30
KUL
07:55
10h 25m
nonstop
KUL
19:35
IST
06:15
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,598
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15:30
KUL
12:20
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
IST
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,086
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:25
KUL
06:10
20h 45m
1 stop
KUL
13:00
IST
08:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,143
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
18:10
KUL
10:45
16h 35m
2 stops
KUL
14:50
IST
22:15
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,363
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
13:55
KUL
06:50
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
19:50
IST
17:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,086
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:25
KUL
22:05
12h 40m
1 stop
KUL
13:45
IST
08:25
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,371
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
12:30
KUL
06:05
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
IST
15:55
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,170
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
10:25
KUL
11:15
24h 50m
2 stops
KUL
14:50
IST
14:40
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,509
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
21:30
KUL
07:55
10h 25m
nonstop
KUL
19:35
IST
06:15
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,086
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:25
KUL
23:30
14h 05m
1 stop
KUL
07:00
IST
08:25
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,607
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
08:05
KUL
21:45
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
IST
11:55
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,219
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
18:20
KUL
11:20
17h 00m
2 stops
KUL
18:15
IST
14:40
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,469
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15:05
KUL
05:15
14h 10m
1 stop
KUL
21:55
IST
18:55
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,086
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:25
KUL
03:45
18h 20m
1 stop
KUL
16:45
IST
08:25
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,545
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
21:30
KUL
07:55
10h 25m
nonstop
KUL
19:35
IST
06:15
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM2,616
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
16:15
KUL
11:40
19h 25m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
IST
14:30
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,219
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
11:30
KUL
10:35
23h 05m
2 stops
KUL
14:50
IST
14:40
23h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
RM 1,916
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,916