Find Cheap Flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Sat 21/10
Sat 28/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Istanbul
RM 2,047
only
RM 2,047
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,047
only
RM 2,047
Tue, 5 Dec
IST
KUL
22h 35m
Thu, 14 Dec
KUL
IST
21h 40m
RM 2,047
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 18 Nov
IST
KUL
20h 55m
Sat, 25 Nov
KUL
IST
14h 15m
RM 2,064
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Feb
IST
KUL
14h 55m
Mon, 19 Feb
KUL
IST
14h 05m
RM 2,081
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Dec
IST
KUL
16h 20m
Sat, 6 Jan
KUL
IST
21h 40m
RM 2,313
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Nov
IST
KUL
13h 15m
Tue, 28 Nov
KUL
IST
15h 20m
RM 2,111
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Oct
IST
KUL
14h 10m
Tue, 31 Oct
KUL
IST
15h 20m
RM 2,123
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Apr
IST
KUL
19h 35m
Fri, 20 Apr
KUL
IST
14h 00m
RM 2,123
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
IST
KUL
25h 10m
Sat, 6 Jan
KUL
IST
21h 40m
RM 2,820
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.