Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,790
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
08:25
KUL
21:45
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
IST
12:00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,004
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
KUL
23:05
13h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
IST
08:45
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,263
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15:05
KUL
11:25
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
04:05
IST
18:35
38h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,299
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
17:05
KUL
22:45
29h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:10
IST
21:05
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,884
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22:05
KUL
08:25
10h 20m
nonstop
KUL
19:35
IST
06:15
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 41 days
RM1,888
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
08:25
KUL
21:45
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
IST
19:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,893
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
08:25
KUL
21:45
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
IST
12:00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,134
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
KUL
02:15
16h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
IST
08:45
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM1,906
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
08:25
KUL
21:45
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
IST
12:00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,330
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
17:05
KUL
22:45
29h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:10
IST
21:05
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,134
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
KUL
00:30
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
IST
08:45
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,911
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15:35
KUL
06:15
14h 40m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
IST
13:20
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,134
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
KUL
23:05
13h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
IST
08:45
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,375
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
17:40
KUL
22:45
53h 05m
2 stops
KUL
05:10
IST
21:05
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,924
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15:35
KUL
06:15
14h 40m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
IST
13:20
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,933
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
11:30
KUL
05:15
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
14:10
IST
18:35
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,968
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
21:05
KUL
07:25
10h 20m
nonstop
KUL
18:45
IST
06:20
11h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM1,955
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15:35
KUL
06:15
14h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
IST
19:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,968
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
21:30
KUL
07:55
10h 25m
nonstop
KUL
19:35
IST
06:15
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM1,964
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
14:45
KUL
11:40
20h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:20
IST
13:00
20h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
RM 1,790
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,790