Find Cheap Flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,950
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15:35
KUL
06:15
14h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
IST
19:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,079
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
KUL
23:05
13h 35m
1 stop
KUL
14:40
IST
08:45
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,105
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
04:45
KUL
00:40
19h 55m
1 stop
KUL
06:55
IST
21:55
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,109
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15:25
KUL
06:05
14h 40m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
IST
18:55
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM2,143
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
10:25
KUL
12:55
26h 30m
2 stops
KUL
14:50
IST
20:50
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 59 days
RM2,311
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
09:10
KUL
04:00
18h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:30
IST
11:20
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,013
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
21:30
KUL
07:55
10h 25m
nonstop
KUL
19:35
IST
06:15
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,168
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10:15
KUL
01:10
14h 55m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
IST
13:50
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,958
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
10:30
KUL
06:15
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
IST
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,079
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
KUL
00:30
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
10:30
IST
08:45
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,169
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
16:35
KUL
11:15
18h 40m
2 stops
KUL
18:10
IST
14:40
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,980
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15:35
KUL
12:20
20h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
IST
19:20
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,251
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15:25
KUL
12:50
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
IST
15:55
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,148
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
KUL
23:05
13h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
IST
08:45
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,980
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
09:20
KUL
23:05
13h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
IST
13:20
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,488
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
09:10
KUL
04:00
18h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:30
IST
14:45
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,268
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
18:10
KUL
10:45
16h 35m
2 stops
KUL
18:10
IST
20:50
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,980
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15:35
KUL
12:20
20h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
IST
19:20
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,397
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15:25
KUL
12:50
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
IST
18:55
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,255
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
KUL
21:55
12h 25m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
IST
08:45
16h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
RM 1,950
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,950