Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,962
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
KUL
23:05
13h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
IST
08:45
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,182
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
04:45
KUL
00:40
19h 55m
1 stop
KUL
06:55
IST
21:55
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,231
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
16:35
KUL
12:55
20h 20m
2 stops
KUL
18:40
IST
20:50
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,359
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
10:30
KUL
06:15
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
IST
19:30
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,469
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
21:30
KUL
07:55
10h 25m
nonstop
KUL
19:35
IST
06:15
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,906
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10:15
KUL
13:30
27h 15m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
IST
13:50
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,966
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
KUL
23:05
13h 35m
1 stop
KUL
17:45
IST
08:45
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,037
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
KUL
00:30
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
03:35
IST
08:45
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,288
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
16:35
KUL
12:55
20h 20m
2 stops
KUL
14:50
IST
20:50
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,041
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
KUL
10:45
25h 15m
1 stop
KUL
13:10
IST
08:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,522
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
09:20
KUL
06:15
20h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
IST
13:20
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,293
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
16:35
KUL
11:05
18h 30m
2 stops
KUL
18:15
IST
14:40
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,575
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
21:30
KUL
07:55
10h 25m
nonstop
KUL
19:35
IST
06:15
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,041
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
KUL
21:55
12h 25m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
IST
08:45
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,522
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15:35
KUL
12:20
20h 45m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
IST
19:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,293
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
16:35
KUL
11:05
18h 30m
2 stops
KUL
18:15
IST
14:40
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,619
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
21:30
KUL
07:55
10h 25m
nonstop
KUL
19:35
IST
06:15
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,041
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
KUL
10:45
25h 15m
1 stop
KUL
14:40
IST
08:45
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM2,293
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
16:35
KUL
11:05
18h 30m
2 stops
KUL
18:15
IST
14:40
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,553
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
IST
14:30
21h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
RM 1,962
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,962