Find Deals on Flights from Hong Kong to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM585
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
12:45
KUL
16:45
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:25
HKG
15:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM634
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16:25
KUL
04:15
11h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
HKG
15:45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM958
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
04:50
KUL
08:35
3h 45m
nonstop
KUL
15:50
HKG
19:40
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM599
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
15:50
KUL
20:00
4h 10m
nonstop
KUL
11:25
HKG
15:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM647
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16:25
KUL
09:55
17h 30m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
HKG
15:45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM599
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM603
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
15:50
KUL
20:00
4h 10m
nonstop
KUL
01:20
HKG
05:15
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM687
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16:25
KUL
04:15
11h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
HKG
15:45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM608
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
07:45
KUL
11:40
3h 55m
nonstop
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM687
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16:25
KUL
04:15
11h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
HKG
15:45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM1,747
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
HKG
09:30
KUL
14:45
29h 15m
1 stop
KUL
15:50
HKG
09:15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM612
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
HKG
08:45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM701
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16:25
KUL
04:15
11h 50m
1 stop
KUL
07:20
HKG
15:45
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM616
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
05:50
KUL
09:45
3h 55m
nonstop
KUL
11:25
HKG
15:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,047
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
10:45
KUL
14:25
3h 40m
nonstop
KUL
05:15
HKG
09:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM732
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16:25
KUL
04:15
11h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
HKG
15:45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM616
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
05:50
KUL
09:45
3h 55m
nonstop
KUL
01:20
HKG
05:15
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,275
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
HKG
16:50
KUL
09:25
16h 35m
1 stop
KUL
10:25
HKG
18:40
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM736
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16:25
KUL
04:15
11h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
HKG
15:45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,091
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
11:05
KUL
15:00
3h 55m
nonstop
KUL
14:50
HKG
18:35
3h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
RM 585
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 585
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Hong Kong rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.5
Food
6.0
Entertainment
4.8