Find Deals on Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Taipei Sung Shan (PEN - TSA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Taipei Sung Shan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM8,865
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEN
04:05
TSA
14:45
34h 40m
2 stops
TSA
14:45
PEN
16:00
49h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM8,865
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEN
04:05
TSA
14:45
34h 40m
2 stops
TSA
15:45
PEN
17:00
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM8,865
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEN
04:05
TSA
13:45
33h 40m
2 stops
TSA
16:45
PEN
17:00
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM8,865
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEN
04:05
TSA
13:45
33h 40m
2 stops
TSA
16:45
PEN
17:00
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM8,888
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEN
04:05
TSA
13:45
33h 40m
2 stops
TSA
15:45
PEN
16:00
24h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 8,865
Destination

Taipei
RM 8,865
Airlines