Find Cheap Flights from George Town Penang International to Seoul (PEN - SEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town Penang International to Seoul

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,163
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PEN
00:00
ICN
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
PEN
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,296
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PEN
00:00
ICN
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
PEN
18:35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,699
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PEN
00:00
ICN
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
PEN
17:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,803
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PEN
00:00
ICN
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
PEN
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM2,742
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PEN
00:00
ICN
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
PEN
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town
RM 1,163
Destination

Seoul
RM 1,163