Find Cheap Flights from Dhaka Zia International to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Thu 21/9
Thu 28/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Dhaka Zia International to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Dhaka
RM 1,102
only
RM 1,102
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,102
only
RM 1,102
Sat, 30 Sep
DAC
KUL
3h 50m
Sun, 8 Oct
KUL
DAC
3h 50m
RM 1,102
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 5 Jan
DAC
KUL
7h 50m
Fri, 12 Jan
KUL
DAC
11h 50m
RM 1,144
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Oct
DAC
KUL
3h 50m
Thu, 12 Oct
KUL
DAC
3h 50m
RM 1,102
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Oct
DAC
KUL
3h 50m
Sun, 29 Oct
KUL
DAC
3h 50m
RM 1,102
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 16 Nov
DAC
KUL
3h 50m
Wed, 22 Nov
KUL
DAC
3h 50m
RM 1,102
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
DAC
KUL
3h 50m
Sun, 10 Dec
KUL
DAC
3h 50m
RM 1,102
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Dec
DAC
KUL
3h 50m
Sat, 9 Dec
KUL
DAC
3h 50m
RM 1,102
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jan
DAC
KUL
3h 50m
Fri, 12 Jan
KUL
DAC
3h 50m
RM 1,140
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Dhaka Zia International - Malaysia Flights

Departure:

Dhaka Zia International (DAC) Bangladesh

Return flight deals:

Malaysia - Dhaka Zia International

Browse origins:

Browse destinations:

RM 1,052

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.