Find Cheap Flights from Dhaka Zia International to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Wed 22/11
Wed 29/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Dhaka Zia International to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Dhaka
RM 792
only
RM 792
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 792
only
RM 792
Sat, 2 Dec
DAC
KUL
3h 50m
Sun, 10 Dec
KUL
DAC
3h 55m
RM 792
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
DAC
KUL
19h 45m
Thu, 8 Feb
KUL
DAC
3h 55m
RM 958
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
DAC
KUL
4h 00m
Sun, 10 Dec
KUL
DAC
4h 05m
RM 1,037
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Nov
DAC
KUL
18h 50m
Tue, 12 Dec
KUL
DAC
26h 50m
RM 1,045
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
DAC
KUL
3h 50m
Fri, 13 Apr
KUL
DAC
3h 50m
RM 1,099
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
DAC
KUL
3h 50m
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
DAC
3h 55m
RM 796
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Apr
DAC
KUL
11h 00m
Tue, 17 Apr
KUL
DAC
3h 55m
RM 970
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 2 Jan
DAC
KUL
4h 00m
Wed, 10 Jan
KUL
DAC
4h 05m
RM 1,037
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 Nov
DAC
KUL
3h 50m
Fri, 22 Dec
KUL
DAC
3h 55m
RM 950
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 16 Dec
DAC
KUL
15h 20m
Fri, 22 Dec
KUL
DAC
12h 35m
RM 1,053
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 8 Jan
DAC
KUL
4h 00m
Tue, 16 Jan
KUL
DAC
4h 05m
RM 1,037
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 26 Nov
DAC
KUL
19h 20m
Fri, 1 Dec
KUL
DAC
3h 55m
RM 1,091
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Feb
DAC
KUL
4h 00m
Thu, 15 Feb
KUL
DAC
4h 05m
RM 1,037
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.