Find Deals on Flights from Dhaka Zia International to Kuala Lumpur Intl (DAC - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dhaka Zia International to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM984
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DAC
09:10
KUL
13:00
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
16:10
DAC
20:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,180
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DAC
10:05
KUL
07:05
21h 00m
1 stop
KUL
11:45
DAC
09:40
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,349
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,455
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DAC
18:55
KUL
14:25
19h 30m
1 stop
KUL
17:05
DAC
19:55
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,491
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DAC
16:25
KUL
20:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
13:20
DAC
17:20
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM984
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DAC
08:50
KUL
12:40
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
18:00
DAC
21:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM984
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DAC
08:50
KUL
12:40
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
06:20
DAC
10:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM988
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DAC
08:50
KUL
12:40
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
06:20
DAC
10:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,006
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DAC
08:50
KUL
12:40
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
06:20
DAC
10:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,402
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,010
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DAC
08:50
KUL
12:40
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
16:10
DAC
20:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,496
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DAC
19:10
KUL
23:05
3h 55m
nonstop
KUL
16:20
DAC
20:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,010
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DAC
08:50
KUL
12:40
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
16:10
DAC
20:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,024
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DAC
08:50
KUL
12:40
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
16:10
DAC
20:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,033
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DAC
08:50
KUL
12:40
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
16:10
DAC
20:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,037
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DAC
08:50
KUL
12:40
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
06:20
DAC
10:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,050
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DAC
07:50
KUL
11:40
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
16:10
DAC
20:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,188
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DAC
08:50
KUL
12:40
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
18:00
DAC
21:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM1,233
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DAC
08:50
KUL
12:40
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
16:10
DAC
20:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,273
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DAC
08:50
KUL
12:40
3h 50m
nonstop
KUL
06:20
DAC
10:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights DAC - KUL on Malindo Air
Flight no. Depart DAC Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
161 00:50 06:40 30 Mar - 28 Oct
161 00:50 06:40 29 Mar - 29 Mar
161 00:50 06:40 28 Mar - 28 Mar
161 00:50 06:40 27 Mar - 3 Apr
161 00:50 06:40 26 Mar - 22 Oct
161 00:50 06:40 16 Feb - 9 Mar
161 00:50 06:40 17 Feb - 15 Mar
161 00:50 06:40 18 Feb - 13 Mar
161 00:50 06:40 16 Mar - 23 Mar
161 00:50 06:40 17 Mar - 24 Mar
161 00:50 06:40 18 Mar - 25 Mar
163 12:50 18:40 19 Feb - 25 Mar
163 12:50 18:40 26 Mar - 24 Mar
165 23:00 04:50 16 Feb - 24 Mar
165 23:00 04:50 25 Mar - 30 Mar
165 23:00 04:50 26 Mar - 22 Oct
165 23:00 04:50 27 Mar - 27 Mar
165 23:00 04:50 28 Mar - 28 Mar
165 23:00 04:50 29 Mar - 25 Oct
165 23:00 04:50 18 Feb - 22 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dhaka
RM 984
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 984
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Dhaka rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.7
Boarding
7.3
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.0
Food
2.7
Entertainment
5.3