Find Deals on Flights from Dhaka Zia International to Kuala Lumpur Intl (DAC - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dhaka Zia International to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,296
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,510
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DAC
09:30
KUL
06:45
21h 15m
1 stop
KUL
10:25
DAC
08:30
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,536
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DAC
16:25
KUL
20:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
14:10
DAC
18:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,296
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM1,296
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,536
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DAC
16:25
KUL
20:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
14:10
DAC
18:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,296
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,536
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DAC
16:25
KUL
20:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
14:10
DAC
18:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,301
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,536
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DAC
16:25
KUL
20:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
13:20
DAC
17:20
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,310
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,581
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DAC
16:25
KUL
20:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
13:20
DAC
17:20
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,310
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,581
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DAC
16:25
KUL
20:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
13:20
DAC
17:20
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,328
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,332
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,745
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DAC
16:25
KUL
20:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
13:20
DAC
17:20
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,332
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,745
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DAC
17:10
KUL
21:10
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
14:10
DAC
18:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,332
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights DAC - KUL on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart DAC Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
70 00:25 06:25 3 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dhaka
RM 1,296
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,296
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Dhaka rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.7
Boarding
7.3
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.0
Food
2.7
Entertainment
5.3