Find Deals on Flights from Canada to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canada to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,529
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
KUL
32h 40m
1 stop
KUL
YVR
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,538
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
KUL
31h 15m
1 stop
KUL
YVR
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,925
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
KUL
30h 45m
1 stop
KUL
YVR
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,384
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
KUL
21h 35m
1 stop
KUL
YVR
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,791
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
YOW
KUL
50h 15m
3 stops
KUL
YOW
68h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,547
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
KUL
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
YVR
45h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,587
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
KUL
32h 40m
1 stop
KUL
YVR
22h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
RM 2,529
Ottawa
RM 4,791
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,529