Find Deals on Flights from Canada to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canada to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM2,340
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
KUL
18h 25m
1 stop
KUL
YVR
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,393
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
KUL
47h 10m
3 stops
KUL
YVR
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM2,950
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
KUL
21h 15m
1 stop
KUL
YVR
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,053
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
YVR
KUL
35h 20m
2 stops
KUL
YVR
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,344
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
KUL
20h 10m
1 stop
KUL
YVR
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,362
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
KUL
43h 50m
2 stops
KUL
YVR
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 54 days
RM3,801
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
KUL
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
YVR
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM4,109
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
KUL
21h 10m
1 stop
KUL
YVR
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,403
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YOW
KUL
35h 00m
2 stops
KUL
YOW
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,621
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YOW
KUL
25h 25m
2 stops
KUL
YOW
42h 09m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
RM 2,340
Ottawa
RM 4,403
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,340