Find Cheap Flights from Asia to Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM120
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
JHB
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM172
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
JHB
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM193
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM124
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
JHB
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
KUL
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM159
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
JHB
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM193
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM193
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM176
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
JHB
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
KUL
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM193
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM193
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM214
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
JHB
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
KUL
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM206
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM227
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 120
only RM 193
Destination

Johor Bahru
RM 120
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Johor Bahru from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0