Find Cheap Flights from Asia to George Town (Penang) Penang International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM101
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM109
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM157
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM105
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM210
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
PEN
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM114
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM118
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM157
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM122
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM162
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM122
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM179
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
PEN
1h 05m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM367
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM162
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM210
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
PEN
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM136
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM210
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM136
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM192
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM214
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
RM 210
Kuala Lumpur
only RM 101
only RM 157
Destination

George Town (Penang)
RM 101
Airlines Airline reviews

34 travellers who booked a flight to George Town (Penang) from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.1
Food
4.2
Entertainment
4.2