Find Deals on Flights from Asia to George Town (Penang) Penang International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM129
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM182
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM231
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
PEN
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
SIN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM138
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM138
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM111
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM142
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM182
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM116
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM147
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM196
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM431
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JHB
PEN
5h 35m
1 stop
PEN
JHB
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM124
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM156
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM196
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
SIN
1h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
RM 182
Johor Bahru
RM 431
Kuala Lumpur
only RM 84
only RM 129
Destination

George Town (Penang)
RM 84
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to George Town (Penang) from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.4
Food
4.5
Entertainment
4.5