Find Deals on International Flights to Miri

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Miri

(Return)
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM223
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
MYY
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM330
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MYY
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM257
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
MYY
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM377
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MYY
6h 00m
1 stop
MYY
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM381
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
MYY
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM403
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
MYY
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 223
Destination

Miri
RM 223
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Miri from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0