Find Deals on International Flights to Miri

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Miri

(Return)
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM120
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MYY
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM129
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MYY
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM160
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MYY
2h 20m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM169
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MYY
2h 20m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM272
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MYY
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 120
Destination

Miri
RM 120
Airlines