Find Cheap Flights from Asia to Miri

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Miri

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM228
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MYY
2h 20m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM258
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MYY
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM601
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
MYY
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
RM279
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MYY
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM318
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MYY
2h 20m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM331
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MYY
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Trip spans 35 days
RM335
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MYY
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM361
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MYY
2h 20m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM365
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
MYY
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
KUL
2h 15m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 228
Destination

Miri
RM 228
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Miri from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0