Find Cheap Flights from Vancouver Intl to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vancouver Intl to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,268
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
00:00
KUL
21:20
21h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
22:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,302
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
00:00
KUL
01:55
25h 55m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
YVR
18:40
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,018
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
00:00
KUL
21:45
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
08:30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,129
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
00:00
KUL
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,172
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
YVR
00:00
KUL
12:30
36h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
03:35
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,434
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YVR
00:00
KUL
18:25
18h 25m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
03:25
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM4,381
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
00:00
KUL
20:30
20h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 58 days
RM2,319
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
00:00
KUL
07:40
31h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
08:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,332
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
00:00
KUL
10:30
34h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,465
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
00:00
KUL
20:50
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
21:55
45h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,224
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
00:00
KUL
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
21:35
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,305
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
00:00
KUL
21:45
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
11:20
35h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,485
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
00:00
KUL
09:00
33h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
16:45
40h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,817
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
00:00
KUL
08:40
32h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
08:40
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,468
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
00:00
KUL
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,635
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
00:00
KUL
08:15
32h 15m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
07:55
55h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,855
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
00:00
KUL
20:50
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
08:40
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM4,381
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
00:00
KUL
20:30
20h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 53 days
RM3,751
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
00:00
KUL
08:15
32h 15m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
21:55
45h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,885
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
00:00
KUL
21:20
21h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
YVR
21:55
45h 55m
3 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
RM 2,268
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,268