Find Deals on Flights from Taiwan to Kota Kinabalu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Taiwan to Kota Kinabalu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM564
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM649
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:05
BKI
05:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM596
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,276
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
04:00
BKI
07:30
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
13:40
TPE
17:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM609
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM689
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:05
BKI
05:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM631
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM636
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,698
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
TPE
14:40
BKI
06:05
15h 25m
1 stop
BKI
07:00
TPE
04:45
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM836
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:05
BKI
05:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM671
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
04:50
BKI
08:25
3h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:10
TPE
04:25
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM840
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
01:05
BKI
04:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
14:00
TPE
17:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM716
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
04:50
BKI
08:25
3h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:10
TPE
04:25
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM889
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:05
BKI
05:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM756
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM756
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,556
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
03:00
BKI
06:30
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
12:40
TPE
16:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM760
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
04:50
BKI
08:25
3h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:10
TPE
04:25
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,169
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
01:05
BKI
04:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
14:00
TPE
17:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM760
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Taipei
RM 564
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 564
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kota Kinabalu from Taipei rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0