Find Cheap Flights from Taiwan to Kota Kinabalu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Taiwan to Kota Kinabalu

(Return)
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM751
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
04:50
BKI
08:25
3h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:10
TPE
04:25
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM811
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:15
BKI
05:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:40
TPE
19:10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,284
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
04:00
BKI
07:30
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
13:40
TPE
17:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM811
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM811
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:15
BKI
05:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM811
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:05
BKI
05:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
14:00
TPE
17:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM849
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM815
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:15
BKI
05:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:40
TPE
19:10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM849
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:50
BKI
09:25
3h 35m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:25
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM832
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:15
BKI
05:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:40
TPE
19:10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM849
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
04:50
BKI
08:25
3h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:10
TPE
04:25
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM832
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
01:05
BKI
04:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
14:00
TPE
17:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM853
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,284
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
04:00
BKI
07:30
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
13:40
TPE
17:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM870
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
08:45
BKI
15:35
30h 50m
1 stop
BKI
15:40
TPE
19:10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM883
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM887
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM939
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
08:45
BKI
15:35
30h 50m
1 stop
BKI
16:15
TPE
07:45
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM896
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM998
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:15
BKI
05:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:40
TPE
19:10
3h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Taipei
RM 751
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 751
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kota Kinabalu from Taipei rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0