Find Deals on Flights from Taiwan to Kota Kinabalu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Taiwan to Kota Kinabalu

(Return)
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM525
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM649
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
01:05
BKI
04:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
14:00
TPE
17:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM534
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM542
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM649
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
01:05
BKI
04:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
14:00
TPE
17:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM551
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:50
BKI
09:25
3h 35m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:25
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,418
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
04:00
BKI
07:30
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
13:40
TPE
17:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM649
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:05
BKI
05:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM551
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM649
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:05
BKI
05:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM556
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM583
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM716
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:05
BKI
05:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM583
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM583
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM783
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:05
BKI
05:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM583
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM832
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:05
BKI
05:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM591
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM840
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:05
BKI
05:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Taipei
RM 525
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 525
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kota Kinabalu from Taipei rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0