Find Deals on International Flights to Kota Kinabalu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Kota Kinabalu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM152
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM241
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM152
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM317
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM161
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM161
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM161
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM259
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
BKI
2h 30m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM179
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM179
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM272
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
BKI
2h 30m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM179
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM179
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM371
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM179
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM179
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM183
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM411
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
BKI
5h 15m
1 stop
BKI
PEN
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM214
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM473
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 152
George Town (Penang)
RM 411
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 152
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Kota Kinabalu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.3
Comfort
5.8
Food
6.4
Entertainment
5.3