Find Deals on International Flights to Kota Kinabalu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Kota Kinabalu

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM177
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM217
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM181
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM186
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM199
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM199
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM199
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM641
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
BKI
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
TPE
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM203
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM367
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
BKI
2h 45m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM208
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM208
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM212
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM433
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
BKI
14h 10m
1 stop
BKI
PEN
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM252
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM641
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
BKI
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
TPE
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM265
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 35m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM646
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
BKI
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
TPE
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM279
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
BKI
2h 40m
nonstop
BKI
KUL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM703
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
BKI
23h 55m
1 stop
BKI
TPE
3h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Taipei
RM 641
Kuala Lumpur
RM 177
George Town (Penang)
RM 433
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 177
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Kota Kinabalu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.6
Comfort
6.4
Food
6.9
Entertainment
6.0