Find Cheap Flights from Taipei to Kota Kinabalu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Taipei to Kota Kinabalu

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM704
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM796
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:15
BKI
05:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:40
TPE
19:10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,311
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
04:00
BKI
07:30
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
13:40
TPE
17:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM704
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM704
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM805
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:15
BKI
05:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:40
TPE
19:10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM704
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM858
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:15
BKI
05:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:40
TPE
19:10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM748
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM875
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:15
BKI
05:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:40
TPE
19:10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM774
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM884
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:15
BKI
05:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:40
TPE
19:10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM897
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:15
BKI
05:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:40
TPE
19:10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,416
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
11:10
BKI
20:50
9h 40m
1 stop
BKI
03:35
TPE
10:20
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM902
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM946
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:15
BKI
05:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
16:15
TPE
07:45
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM902
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,016
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:15
BKI
05:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
16:15
TPE
07:45
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM932
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,020
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:15
BKI
05:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
13:25
TPE
07:45
18h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Taipei
RM 704
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 704
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kota Kinabalu from Taipei rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0