Find Deals on Flights from Stockholm to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Stockholm to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,958
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
02:45
KUL
00:10
21h 25m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
ARN
19:20
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,273
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ARN
14:15
KUL
06:55
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
ARN
19:05
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,277
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ARN
10:45
KUL
05:05
18h 20m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
ARN
14:45
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,281
Select
Finnair
Finnair
ARN
16:55
KUL
12:25
19h 30m
2 stops
KUL
15:25
ARN
16:10
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,113
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
02:45
KUL
00:10
21h 25m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
ARN
11:15
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,273
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ARN
03:50
KUL
06:55
27h 05m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
ARN
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,113
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
02:45
KUL
00:10
21h 25m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
ARN
11:15
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,331
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ARN
10:45
KUL
05:05
18h 20m
1 stop
KUL
21:55
ARN
14:45
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,113
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
02:45
KUL
00:10
21h 25m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
ARN
11:15
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,113
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
02:45
KUL
00:10
21h 25m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
ARN
11:15
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,113
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
02:45
KUL
00:10
21h 25m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
ARN
11:15
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,113
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
14:05
KUL
12:30
22h 25m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
ARN
11:15
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,507
Select
Finnair
Finnair
ARN
09:45
KUL
04:15
18h 30m
2 stops
KUL
15:25
ARN
16:10
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,113
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
02:45
KUL
00:10
21h 25m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
ARN
11:15
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,658
Select
Finnair
Finnair
ARN
14:10
KUL
10:40
20h 30m
2 stops
KUL
13:25
ARN
11:30
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,118
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
02:45
KUL
00:10
45h 25m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
ARN
11:15
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,658
Select
Finnair
Finnair
ARN
12:30
KUL
10:40
22h 10m
2 stops
KUL
15:25
ARN
16:10
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,140
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
02:45
KUL
00:10
21h 25m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
ARN
19:20
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,702
Select
Finnair
Finnair
ARN
04:40
KUL
04:15
23h 35m
2 stops
KUL
13:25
ARN
16:10
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,144
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
02:45
KUL
00:10
21h 25m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
ARN
00:55
26h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Stockholm
RM 1,958
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,958