Find Cheap Flights from Stockholm to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Stockholm to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,429
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ARN
00:00
KUL
19:50
19h 50m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
ARN
23:00
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,549
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ARN
00:00
KUL
03:45
27h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
ARN
07:15
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,596
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
00:00
KUL
00:20
24h 20m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
ARN
23:00
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,622
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ARN
00:00
KUL
17:20
17h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
ARN
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,820
Select
KLM
KLM
ARN
00:00
KUL
02:15
26h 15m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
ARN
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,004
Select
Finnair
Finnair
ARN
00:00
KUL
19:50
19h 50m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
ARN
19:45
19h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,253
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
ARN
00:00
KUL
03:20
27h 20m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
ARN
20:20
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,360
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ARN
00:00
KUL
17:10
17h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
ARN
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,657
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ARN
00:00
KUL
22:45
46h 45m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
ARN
05:50
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,596
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
00:00
KUL
20:55
20h 55m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
ARN
23:00
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM5,266
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ARN
00:00
KUL
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
ARN
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,687
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ARN
00:00
KUL
17:20
17h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
ARN
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
RM5,472
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ARN
00:00
KUL
18:20
18h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
ARN
17:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,601
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
00:00
KUL
09:00
33h 00m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
ARN
21:45
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,699
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ARN
00:00
KUL
17:20
17h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
ARN
23:35
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,124
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ARN
00:00
KUL
17:30
17h 30m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
ARN
21:55
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,747
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
00:00
KUL
19:50
19h 50m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
ARN
13:40
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,614
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ARN
00:00
KUL
16:40
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
ARN
23:10
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,747
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ARN
00:00
KUL
19:50
19h 50m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
ARN
13:40
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,614
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ARN
00:00
KUL
03:05
27h 05m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
ARN
23:10
23h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Stockholm
RM 2,429
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,429