Find Deals on Flights from Saudi Arabia to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Saudi Arabia to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,589
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
14:50
KUL
02:00
35h 10m
1 stop
KUL
12:00
RUH
18:20
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,739
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
08:40
KUL
22:40
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
17:35
RUH
04:05
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,946
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
12:25
KUL
01:10
12h 45m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
RUH
03:40
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,047
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
18:20
KUL
05:05
10h 45m
1 stop
KUL
11:05
RUH
22:15
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,299
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JED
16:40
KUL
02:20
9h 40m
nonstop
KUL
10:45
JED
20:10
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,405
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
RUH
02:25
KUL
11:05
32h 40m
2 stops
KUL
18:40
RUH
19:20
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RUH
06:15
KUL
23:05
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
RUH
03:35
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,484
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
JED
22:30
KUL
16:45
18h 15m
2 stops
KUL
23:15
JED
01:30
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,489
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JED
02:45
KUL
07:55
29h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
JED
09:15
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,965
Select
Saudia
Saudia
RUH
19:50
KUL
04:00
8h 10m
nonstop
KUL
11:00
RUH
18:40
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,098
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
RUH
23:30
KUL
08:10
32h 40m
2 stops
KUL
19:15
RUH
03:20
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,589
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
14:50
KUL
02:00
35h 10m
1 stop
KUL
08:10
RUH
18:20
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,743
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
08:40
KUL
22:40
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
17:35
RUH
12:35
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,589
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
14:50
KUL
06:00
15h 10m
1 stop
KUL
12:00
RUH
18:20
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,743
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
08:40
KUL
11:05
26h 25m
1 stop
KUL
17:35
RUH
04:05
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,589
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
14:50
KUL
06:00
15h 10m
1 stop
KUL
12:00
RUH
18:20
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,083
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
18:20
KUL
05:05
10h 45m
1 stop
KUL
12:20
RUH
22:15
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,743
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
08:40
KUL
11:05
26h 25m
1 stop
KUL
05:35
RUH
04:05
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM1,646
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
14:50
KUL
02:00
35h 10m
1 stop
KUL
12:00
RUH
18:20
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,272
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
00:10
KUL
13:30
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
RUH
11:50
13h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jeddah
RM 2,299
Riyadh
RM 1,588
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,588
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Riyadh rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.5
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.5
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.5