Find Cheap Flights from Saudi Arabia to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Saudi Arabia to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,073
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
JED
00:00
KUL
17:35
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
JED
04:35
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,141
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
RUH
00:00
KUL
17:15
17h 15m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
RUH
12:55
12h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,184
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
00:00
KUL
04:00
28h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
RUH
11:10
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,219
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
RUH
00:00
KUL
02:45
26h 45m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
RUH
00:40
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,287
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JED
00:00
KUL
09:00
9h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
JED
13:40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,296
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RUH
00:00
KUL
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
RUH
12:05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,304
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
JED
00:00
KUL
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
JED
02:15
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,441
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
00:00
KUL
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
RUH
05:30
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,073
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
JED
00:00
KUL
18:50
18h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
JED
04:35
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,184
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
RUH
00:00
KUL
17:15
17h 15m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
RUH
12:55
12h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,184
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
00:00
KUL
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
RUH
11:10
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,296
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RUH
00:00
KUL
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
RUH
12:05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,184
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
00:00
KUL
04:00
28h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
RUH
11:10
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,416
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
JED
00:00
KUL
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
JED
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,197
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
JED
00:00
KUL
17:35
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
JED
04:35
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,446
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JED
00:00
KUL
12:10
12h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
JED
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,304
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RUH
00:00
KUL
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
RUH
12:05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,184
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
00:00
KUL
04:00
28h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
RUH
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,227
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
JED
00:00
KUL
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
JED
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,514
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JED
00:00
KUL
00:30
24h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
JED
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jeddah
RM 2,073
Riyadh
RM 2,141
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,073
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Jeddah rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
5.3
Boarding
5.3
Crew
5.3
Comfort
5.3
Food
5.3
Entertainment
5.3