Find Deals on Flights from Saudi Arabia to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Saudi Arabia to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,754
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
12:20
KUL
22:10
9h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
RUH
20:20
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,754
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
14:50
KUL
06:00
15h 10m
1 stop
KUL
12:00
RUH
18:20
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,012
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
18:50
KUL
13:05
18h 15m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
RUH
03:40
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,065
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
18:35
KUL
04:05
9h 30m
1 stop
KUL
11:40
RUH
22:15
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,230
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JED
16:40
KUL
02:20
9h 40m
nonstop
KUL
11:00
JED
20:10
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,346
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
JED
22:30
KUL
16:45
18h 15m
2 stops
KUL
23:15
JED
01:30
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM2,501
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RUH
23:55
KUL
12:50
12h 55m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
RUH
03:25
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,577
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JED
19:05
KUL
11:40
16h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
JED
23:15
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM2,675
Select
Scoot
Scoot
JED
17:50
KUL
11:25
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
07:35
JED
21:40
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,800
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JED
16:10
KUL
01:10
9h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:00
JED
00:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,754
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
12:20
KUL
09:15
20h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
RUH
04:05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,754
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
14:50
KUL
06:00
15h 10m
1 stop
KUL
12:00
RUH
18:20
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,758
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
12:20
KUL
22:10
9h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
RUH
20:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,767
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
14:50
KUL
06:00
15h 10m
1 stop
KUL
12:00
RUH
18:20
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,012
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
12:25
KUL
01:10
12h 45m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
RUH
11:50
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,758
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
12:20
KUL
22:10
9h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
RUH
20:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,776
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
14:50
KUL
06:00
15h 10m
1 stop
KUL
08:10
RUH
18:20
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,154
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
17:35
KUL
03:05
9h 30m
1 stop
KUL
11:45
RUH
22:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,021
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
00:10
KUL
13:30
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
RUH
11:50
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM1,758
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
12:20
KUL
22:10
9h 50m
1 stop
KUL
17:35
RUH
04:05
10h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jeddah
RM 2,230
Riyadh
RM 1,754
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,754
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Riyadh rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.8
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.4
Entertainment
8.8