Find Cheap Flights from Riyadh King Khaled Intl to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Riyadh King Khaled Intl to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM1,688
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
08:40
KUL
22:55
14h 15m
1 stop
KUL
17:20
RUH
21:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM1,881
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RUH
14:45
KUL
06:15
15h 30m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
RUH
10:00
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM1,906
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
12:25
KUL
01:10
12h 45m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
RUH
11:50
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,039
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RUH
23:55
KUL
12:50
12h 55m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
RUH
03:25
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,330
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
RUH
08:20
KUL
10:45
26h 25m
2 stops
KUL
18:10
RUH
19:20
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,629
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
18:20
KUL
05:05
10h 45m
1 stop
KUL
11:05
RUH
22:10
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,125
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
14:50
KUL
02:00
35h 10m
1 stop
KUL
08:10
RUH
18:20
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,154
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
RUH
02:50
KUL
16:45
13h 55m
1 stop
KUL
23:15
RUH
05:15
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,902
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RUH
00:00
KUL
12:20
12h 20m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
RUH
18:35
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,911
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
23:55
KUL
10:55
11h 00m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
RUH
04:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,026
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
12:25
KUL
01:10
12h 45m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
RUH
03:40
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,039
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RUH
23:55
KUL
12:50
12h 55m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
RUH
08:50
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,902
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RUH
06:15
KUL
23:05
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
RUH
03:35
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,911
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
08:40
KUL
22:55
14h 15m
1 stop
KUL
17:20
RUH
04:05
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,039
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RUH
17:25
KUL
06:05
12h 40m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
RUH
08:50
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,047
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
00:10
KUL
13:30
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
RUH
11:50
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM1,911
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
08:40
KUL
22:55
14h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
RUH
12:35
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM1,911
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RUH
06:15
KUL
23:05
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
RUH
03:35
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,338
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
RUH
15:15
KUL
11:05
19h 50m
2 stops
KUL
18:10
RUH
01:40
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,039
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RUH
17:25
KUL
06:05
12h 40m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
RUH
08:50
17h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Riyadh
RM 1,688
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,688