Find Deals on Flights from Riyadh King Khaled Intl to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Riyadh King Khaled Intl to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,256
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
14:50
KUL
06:00
15h 10m
1 stop
KUL
12:00
RUH
18:20
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,743
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
08:40
KUL
11:05
26h 25m
1 stop
KUL
05:35
RUH
21:15
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,871
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
00:10
KUL
13:30
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
RUH
11:50
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,053
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
18:20
KUL
20:45
26h 25m
1 stop
KUL
02:45
RUH
22:15
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,416
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
RUH
08:20
KUL
10:45
26h 25m
2 stops
KUL
18:10
RUH
01:40
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,323
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
14:50
KUL
06:00
15h 10m
1 stop
KUL
12:00
RUH
18:20
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,654
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RUH
06:15
KUL
00:30
18h 15m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
RUH
18:35
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,345
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
14:50
KUL
06:00
15h 10m
1 stop
KUL
08:10
RUH
18:20
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,106
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
RUH
23:30
KUL
08:10
32h 40m
2 stops
KUL
19:15
RUH
03:20
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,137
Select
Saudia
Saudia
RUH
20:45
KUL
04:40
7h 55m
nonstop
KUL
11:00
RUH
18:55
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,354
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
14:50
KUL
06:00
15h 10m
1 stop
KUL
08:10
RUH
18:20
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,743
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
08:40
KUL
22:40
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
05:35
RUH
21:15
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,871
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
18:50
KUL
13:30
18h 40m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
RUH
03:40
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,416
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
14:50
KUL
06:00
15h 10m
1 stop
KUL
12:00
RUH
18:20
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,743
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
08:40
KUL
22:40
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
17:35
RUH
04:05
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,053
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
18:20
KUL
05:05
10h 45m
1 stop
KUL
11:05
RUH
22:15
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,743
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
08:40
KUL
11:05
26h 25m
1 stop
KUL
05:35
RUH
21:15
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,053
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
18:20
KUL
22:20
28h 00m
1 stop
KUL
11:05
RUH
22:15
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,084
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
00:10
KUL
13:30
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
RUH
03:40
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,571
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
14:50
KUL
02:00
35h 10m
1 stop
KUL
08:10
RUH
18:20
34h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Riyadh
RM 1,256
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,256
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Riyadh rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0