Find Deals on Flights from Riyadh King Khaled Intl to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Riyadh King Khaled Intl to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,733
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
12:20
KUL
22:10
9h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
RUH
20:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,872
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
17:35
KUL
03:05
9h 30m
1 stop
KUL
02:05
RUH
21:30
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,872
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
12:20
KUL
01:10
12h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
RUH
11:35
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,277
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RUH
23:55
KUL
12:50
12h 55m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
RUH
08:50
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,733
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
12:20
KUL
22:10
9h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
RUH
03:05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,614
Select
Saudia
Saudia
RUH
22:20
KUL
06:00
7h 40m
nonstop
KUL
10:00
RUH
18:15
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,872
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
17:35
KUL
03:05
9h 30m
1 stop
KUL
10:45
RUH
21:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,885
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
19:05
KUL
13:30
18h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
RUH
11:35
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,733
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
12:20
KUL
09:15
20h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
RUH
20:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,872
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
17:35
KUL
03:05
9h 30m
1 stop
KUL
10:45
RUH
21:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,733
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
12:20
KUL
09:15
20h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
RUH
15:55
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,929
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
12:20
KUL
01:10
12h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
RUH
11:35
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,880
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
17:35
KUL
03:05
9h 30m
1 stop
KUL
02:05
RUH
21:30
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,733
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
12:20
KUL
22:10
9h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
RUH
20:20
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,010
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
00:10
KUL
13:30
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
RUH
11:35
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,733
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
12:20
KUL
22:10
9h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
RUH
20:20
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,912
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
17:35
KUL
03:05
9h 30m
1 stop
KUL
10:45
RUH
21:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,733
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
12:20
KUL
22:10
9h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
RUH
03:05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,912
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
18:35
KUL
04:05
9h 30m
1 stop
KUL
11:40
RUH
22:15
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,117
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
18:50
KUL
13:30
18h 40m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
RUH
11:35
13h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Riyadh
RM 1,733
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,733
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Riyadh rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0