Find Cheap Flights from Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,554
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
JED
07:00
KUL
15:55
8h 55m
nonstop
KUL
01:10
JED
10:40
9h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,979
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JED
16:40
KUL
02:20
9h 40m
nonstop
KUL
10:45
JED
20:10
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,149
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
JED
10:45
KUL
11:05
24h 20m
2 stops
KUL
18:40
JED
14:45
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,279
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JED
11:40
KUL
06:00
18h 20m
1 stop
KUL
12:00
JED
14:10
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,361
Select
Emirates
Emirates
JED
16:05
KUL
06:05
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
21:55
JED
09:45
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,379
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
JED
22:40
KUL
10:55
12h 15m
1 stop
KUL
17:20
JED
00:50
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,396
Select
Hahn Air
Hahn Air
JED
22:30
KUL
05:00
30h 30m
1 stop
KUL
23:15
JED
01:30
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,431
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JED
00:00
KUL
08:50
8h 50m
nonstop
KUL
15:30
JED
00:20
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,444
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
JED
22:30
KUL
16:45
18h 15m
2 stops
KUL
23:15
JED
01:30
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,453
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JED
06:55
KUL
13:30
30h 35m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
JED
16:40
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,474
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JED
21:45
KUL
07:55
34h 10m
1 stop
KUL
18:45
JED
06:00
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,513
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JED
00:15
KUL
12:20
12h 05m
1 stop
KUL
06:50
JED
22:10
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,548
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
JED
15:25
KUL
05:05
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:20
JED
18:55
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,897
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
JED
07:00
KUL
15:55
8h 55m
nonstop
KUL
01:10
JED
10:40
9h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,997
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JED
16:40
KUL
02:20
9h 40m
nonstop
KUL
10:45
JED
20:10
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,906
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
JED
07:00
KUL
15:55
8h 55m
nonstop
KUL
01:10
JED
10:40
9h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,149
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
JED
19:25
KUL
10:45
15h 20m
2 stops
KUL
18:10
JED
09:10
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,031
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JED
16:40
KUL
02:20
9h 40m
nonstop
KUL
10:45
JED
20:10
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,361
Select
Emirates
Emirates
JED
01:25
KUL
12:50
11h 25m
1 stop
KUL
21:55
JED
09:45
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,379
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
JED
22:40
KUL
10:45
12h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
JED
17:50
12h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jeddah
RM 1,554
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,554
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Jeddah rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.9
Crew
6.3
Comfort
6.3
Food
6.6
Entertainment
6.9