Find Deals on Flights from Milan Malpensa to Kuala Lumpur Intl (MXP - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan Malpensa to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,913
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:15
KUL
10:05
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
05:35
MXP
21:35
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,164
Select
KLM
KLM
MXP
13:05
KUL
04:45
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
MXP
20:40
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,231
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
10:45
KUL
06:55
20h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
MXP
15:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,301
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MXP
09:05
KUL
02:25
17h 20m
1 stop
KUL
09:25
MXP
09:30
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,434
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MXP
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
KUL
11:00
MXP
09:00
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,438
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
06:40
KUL
00:10
17h 30m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
MXP
09:40
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,672
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
18:45
KUL
11:20
16h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
MXP
22:00
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,937
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
09:00
KUL
03:45
18h 45m
1 stop
KUL
13:10
MXP
08:10
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,481
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
MXP
13:40
KUL
00:40
35h 00m
3 stops
KUL
08:30
MXP
18:10
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,913
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:15
KUL
09:55
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:35
MXP
21:35
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,059
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
MXP
17:15
KUL
07:40
38h 25m
3 stops
KUL
19:15
MXP
10:00
38h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,917
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:15
KUL
21:40
27h 25m
1 stop
KUL
05:35
MXP
21:35
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,200
Select
KLM
KLM
MXP
15:30
KUL
04:45
37h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
MXP
20:40
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,917
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:15
KUL
21:40
27h 25m
1 stop
KUL
05:35
MXP
21:35
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,372
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
02:45
KUL
06:55
28h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
MXP
15:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,447
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MXP
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
KUL
11:00
MXP
09:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,474
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
18:10
KUL
12:30
18h 20m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
MXP
09:40
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,917
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:15
KUL
09:55
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:35
MXP
21:35
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM2,346
Select
KLM
KLM
MXP
08:55
KUL
04:45
19h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
MXP
00:40
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,381
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
10:45
KUL
06:55
20h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
MXP
15:45
20h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
RM 1,913
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,913