Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Wed 20/9
Wed 27/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Melbourne to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
RM 1,134
only
RM 1,134
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,134
only
RM 1,134
RM 2,026
only
RM 2,026
Mon, 6 Nov
MEL
KUL
25h 00m
Fri, 10 Nov
KUL
MEL
7h 55m
RM 1,134
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
MEL
KUL
8h 15m
Tue, 3 Apr
KUL
MEL
8h 50m
RM 1,268
Trip: 56 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Oct
MEL
KUL
24h 55m
Tue, 31 Oct
KUL
MEL
7h 55m
RM 1,293
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Mar
MEL
KUL
8h 15m
Fri, 23 Mar
KUL
MEL
7h 55m
RM 1,419
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Oct
MEL
KUL
24h 55m
Mon, 23 Oct
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
RM 1,373
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 3 Dec
MEL
KUL
8h 15m
Wed, 27 Dec
KUL
MEL
7h 55m
RM 1,607
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
MEL
KUL
8h 15m
Thu, 1 Mar
KUL
MEL
7h 55m
RM 1,632
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 30 Mar
MEL
KUL
24h 55m
Sun, 8 Apr
KUL
MEL
8h 50m
RM 1,795
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 10 Jan
MEL
KUL
8h 15m
Thu, 15 Feb
KUL
MEL
7h 55m
RM 1,829
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Mar
MEL
SZB
13h 40m
Fri, 23 Mar
SZB
MEL
19h 30m
RM 2,026
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jan
MEL
KUL
8h 15m
Mon, 29 Jan
KUL
MEL
7h 55m
RM 1,875
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Oct
MEL
SZB
12h 55m
Sat, 21 Oct
SZB
MEL
17h 45m
RM 2,063
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Nov
MEL
SZB
13h 40m
Fri, 10 Nov
SZB
MEL
19h 30m
RM 2,063
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Sep
MEL
KUL
25h 30m
Mon, 25 Sep
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
RM 2,151
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Sep
MEL
KUL
23h 00m
Thu, 5 Oct
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
RM 2,252
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Oct
MEL
SZB
12h 55m
Sun, 22 Oct
SZB
MEL
19h 35m
RM 2,377
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Feb
MEL
SZB
13h 40m
Sat, 24 Feb
SZB
MEL
19h 30m
RM 2,385
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Sep
MEL
KUL
31h 40m
Thu, 5 Oct
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
RM 2,452
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Dec
MEL
SZB
11h 00m
Sun, 17 Dec
SZB
MEL
19h 50m
RM 2,607
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 6 Jan
MEL
SZB
11h 00m
Thu, 8 Feb
SZB
MEL
19h 30m
RM 2,934
Trip: 34 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Melbourne - Malaysia Flights

Departure:

Melbourne (MEL) Australia

Return flight deals:

Malaysia - Melbourne

Browse origins:

RM 1,260

Browse destinations:

RM 1,260

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.