Find cheap flights to Berlin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Berlin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,204
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
TXL
15h 15m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,747
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
TXL
17h 25m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 59 days
RM2,311
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
TXL
20h 15m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,320
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
TXL
18h 25m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,320
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
TXL
15h 55m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,320
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
TXL
20h 15m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,402
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
TXL
17h 25m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,378
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
TXL
15h 55m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,400
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
TXL
15h 00m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
15h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,204
Destination

Berlin
RM 2,204