Find Deals on Flights from London to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,762
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
KUL
15h 45m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM1,824
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,010
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,046
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
KUL
16h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LCY
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,090
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
KUL
16h 10m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,152
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
KUL
24h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,111
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,435
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,802
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
KUL
15h 45m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,833
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,850
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,072
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
KUL
36h 00m
1 stop
KUL
LCY
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,886
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
KUL
16h 15m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,086
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,108
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
KUL
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,873
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,276
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
KUL
23h 55m
2 stops
KUL
LHR
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,072
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
KUL
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
LCY
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,886
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
KUL
16h 15m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,877
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only RM 1,762
only RM 2,046
only RM 1,824
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,762