Find Cheap Flights from London to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Sun 18/2
Sun 25/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from London to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
London
RM 1,790
only
RM 1,790
RM 2,401
only
RM 2,401
RM 2,210
only
RM 2,210
RM 2,455
only
RM 2,455
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,790
only
RM 1,790
Thu, 26 Apr
LHR
KUL
20h 00m
Fri, 18 May
KUL
LHR
23h 40m
RM 1,790
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Aug
LHR
KUL
18h 00m
Wed, 12 Sep
KUL
LHR
34h 55m
RM 2,129
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Apr
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
Wed, 30 May
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
RM 2,210
Trip: 38 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
Mon, 12 Mar
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
RM 2,241
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Mar
LHR
KUL
15h 45m
Tue, 20 Mar
KUL
LHR
16h 50m
RM 2,265
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Jul
LHR
KUL
24h 05m
Wed, 25 Jul
KUL
LHR
19h 30m
RM 2,319
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Apr
LHR
KUL
17h 45m
Mon, 23 Apr
KUL
LHR
18h 50m
RM 2,339
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 3 May
LCY
KUL
14h 40m
Wed, 23 May
KUL
LCY
14h 55m
RM 2,401
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Apr
STN
KUL
22h 50m
Sun, 22 Apr
KUL
STN
20h 40m
RM 2,455
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Jul
LHR
KUL
19h 35m
Sun, 15 Jul
KUL
LHR
22h 05m
RM 2,467
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Feb
LHR
KUL
13h 00m
Sat, 31 Mar
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
RM 2,611
Trip: 39 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 3 May
LHR
KUL
20h 00m
Wed, 23 May
KUL
LHR
24h 15m
RM 1,790
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 3 Jun
LHR
KUL
19h 40m
Mon, 2 Jul
KUL
LHR
24h 15m
RM 1,891
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 3 May
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
Tue, 22 May
KUL
LGW
17h 40m
RM 2,210
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Mar
LHR
KUL
15h 45m
Sun, 18 Mar
KUL
LHR
16h 50m
RM 2,284
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Jul
LHR
KUL
24h 05m
Wed, 25 Jul
KUL
LHR
19h 30m
RM 2,319
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 22 May
LHR
KUL
20h 00m
Wed, 30 May
KUL
LHR
24h 15m
RM 1,918
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Apr
LHR
KUL
17h 45m
Thu, 26 Apr
KUL
LHR
24h 15m
RM 2,420
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Jun
LCY
KUL
14h 40m
Wed, 20 Jun
KUL
LCY
16h 30m
RM 2,432
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Jun
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
Sun, 8 Jul
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
RM 2,222
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

London to Malaysia flight information

Flights arrive in Malaysia
Flights depart from London
Flight price RM 1,790
Airlines Royal Jordanian, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, Turkish Airlines, Oman Air, Vietnam Airlines, Etihad Airways, KLM, Qatar Airways, Malaysia Airlines
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.