Find Deals on Flights from London to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM1,977
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
23h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,008
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
LHR
KUL
20h 10m
2 stops
KUL
LHR
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,145
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
KUL
16h 15m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,154
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
KUL
24h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,282
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
KUL
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
LCY
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,375
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,397
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LHR
KUL
29h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,406
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,450
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,977
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
23h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,061
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
LHR
KUL
19h 40m
2 stops
KUL
LHR
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,150
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
KUL
16h 15m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,158
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
KUL
24h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,977
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,061
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
LHR
KUL
20h 10m
2 stops
KUL
LHR
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,287
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
KUL
21h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LCY
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,375
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,189
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,415
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
KUL
13h 20m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,287
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
KUL
36h 00m
1 stop
KUL
LCY
14h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only RM 2,008
only RM 2,282
only RM 1,977
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,977