Find Cheap Flights from London to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Wed 20/9
Wed 27/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from London to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
London
RM 1,975
only
RM 1,975
RM 2,118
only
RM 2,118
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,975
only
RM 1,975
Wed, 18 Oct
LHR
KUL
32h 05m
Tue, 31 Oct
KUL
LHR
20h 55m
RM 1,975
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
LHR
KUL
19h 30m
Sun, 18 Mar
KUL
LHR
24h 45m
RM 2,021
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
LGW
KUL
23h 05m
Mon, 26 Feb
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
RM 2,118
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 31 Oct
LHR
KUL
29h 55m
Mon, 13 Nov
KUL
LHR
31h 15m
RM 2,130
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Sep
LHR
KUL
17h 00m
Tue, 10 Oct
KUL
LHR
27h 30m
RM 2,201
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Nov
LGW
KUL
29h 10m
Tue, 28 Nov
KUL
LGW
20h 00m
RM 2,239
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
LHR
KUL
14h 55m
Wed, 14 Mar
KUL
LHR
25h 35m
RM 2,293
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
LHR
KUL
23h 30m
Thu, 7 Dec
KUL
LHR
19h 45m
RM 2,298
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 31 Oct
LHR
KUL
26h 00m
Tue, 14 Nov
KUL
LHR
25h 35m
RM 2,306
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 15 Oct
LHR
KUL
24h 25m
Sat, 18 Nov
KUL
LHR
32h 45m
RM 2,331
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
LHR
KUL
31h 05m
Tue, 21 Nov
KUL
LHR
20h 55m
RM 1,975
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
LHR
KUL
20h 15m
Sun, 19 Nov
KUL
LHR
24h 45m
RM 2,034
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jan
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
Wed, 28 Feb
KUL
LGW
23h 50m
RM 2,143
Trip: 46 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Nov
LHR
KUL
31h 05m
Tue, 12 Dec
KUL
LHR
20h 55m
RM 1,975
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Sep
LHR
KUL
36h 25m
Wed, 25 Oct
KUL
LHR
31h 55m
RM 2,226
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Dec
LHR
KUL
35h 05m
Mon, 15 Jan
KUL
LHR
32h 55m
RM 2,235
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
LHR
KUL
19h 30m
Tue, 20 Feb
KUL
LHR
24h 45m
RM 2,034
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
LHR
KUL
15h 25m
Fri, 30 Mar
KUL
LHR
17h 20m
RM 2,302
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 28 Nov
LHR
KUL
24h 45m
Tue, 16 Jan
KUL
LHR
18h 25m
RM 2,306
Trip: 50 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
LHR
KUL
22h 15m
Thu, 15 Mar
KUL
LHR
25h 35m
RM 2,306
Trip: 56 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to Malaysia

Return flight deals:

Malaysia - London

Browse origins:

RM 2,670
RM 2,185
RM 1,984
RM 3,679

Browse destinations:

RM 1,984

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.