Find Cheap Flights from London to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Tue 24/4
Tue 1/5
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

London to Malaysia flight information

Flights arrive in Malaysia
Flights depart from London
Flight price RM 1,733
Airlines Pakistan Intl Air, Malaysia Airlines, Emirates, Turkish Airlines, Qatar Airways, British Airways, Vietnam Airlines, KLM, Royal Jordanian, Cathay Pacific, Etihad Airways, China Airlines

Book cheap flights from London to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
London
RM 1,733
only
RM 1,733
RM 2,368
only
RM 2,368
RM 2,255
only
RM 2,255
RM 2,240
only
RM 2,240
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,733
only
RM 1,733
Wed, 12 Sep
LHR
KUL
34h 10m
Tue, 2 Oct
KUL
LHR
19h 55m
RM 1,733
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 9 May
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
Fri, 25 May
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
RM 2,185
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 12 Jun
STN
KUL
34h 15m
Tue, 10 Jul
KUL
STN
33h 50m
RM 2,240
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Jun
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
Tue, 31 Jul
KUL
LGW
17h 20m
RM 2,255
Trip: 56 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Jun
LGW
KUL
16h 20m
Mon, 18 Jun
KUL
LGW
17h 45m
RM 2,259
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 3 Oct
LHR
KUL
12h 50m
Tue, 9 Oct
KUL
LHR
13h 15m
RM 2,298
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 8 Oct
LHR
KUL
23h 55m
Thu, 18 Oct
KUL
LHR
19h 30m
RM 2,306
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 6 May
LCY
KUL
18h 05m
Mon, 4 Jun
KUL
LCY
17h 10m
RM 2,368
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Jul
LHR
KUL
20h 25m
Mon, 16 Jul
KUL
LHR
24h 15m
RM 2,668
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 29 Apr
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
Sat, 12 May
KUL
LGW
28h 45m
RM 2,918
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 26 Aug
LGW
KUL
31h 10m
Fri, 7 Sep
KUL
LGW
38h 15m
RM 3,050
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Apr
LCY
KUL
36h 15m
Mon, 14 May
KUL
LCY
49h 50m
RM 3,070
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Aug
LGW
KUL
33h 20m
Sun, 2 Sep
KUL
LGW
32h 10m
RM 3,444
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 26 Sep
LHR
KUL
34h 10m
Tue, 6 Nov
KUL
LHR
20h 55m
RM 1,733
Trip: 42 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 May
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
Sun, 6 May
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
RM 2,189
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 May
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
Wed, 30 May
KUL
LGW
29h 30m
RM 2,255
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 12 Sep
LGW
KUL
23h 30m
Wed, 3 Oct
KUL
LGW
24h 05m
RM 2,279
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Jun
LCY
KUL
14h 40m
Tue, 19 Jun
KUL
LCY
16h 30m
RM 2,368
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 31 Aug
LHR
KUL
24h 50m
Sun, 16 Sep
KUL
LHR
18h 40m
RM 2,411
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Jun
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
Tue, 19 Jun
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
RM 2,220
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.