Find Deals on Flights from London Heathrow to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,789
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
KUL
26h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,847
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
KUL
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,029
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
KUL
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,105
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
KUL
18h 10m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,349
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
KUL
13h 00m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,794
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
KUL
14h 20m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,847
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
KUL
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM1,803
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
KUL
26h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,878
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
KUL
17h 10m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,105
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
KUL
21h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,349
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
KUL
13h 00m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 49 days
RM1,945
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
KUL
17h 00m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,353
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
KUL
36h 20m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,875
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
KUL
12h 25m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM2,349
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
KUL
12h 50m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
14h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM1,962
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
KUL
15h 10m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,313
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
KUL
17h 10m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,349
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
KUL
13h 00m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
14h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,349
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
KUL
12h 50m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,349
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
KUL
12h 50m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
RM 1,789
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,789
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.2
Crew
6.8
Comfort
5.6
Food
6.2
Entertainment
6.8