Find Deals on Flights from London Heathrow to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,707
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
KUL
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,751
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
KUL
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,898
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
KUL
12h 25m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,933
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
KUL
18h 45m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM1,960
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
KUL
16h 15m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,160
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
KUL
21h 10m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,164
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,351
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
KUL
13h 00m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,707
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,756
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
KUL
16h 10m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,711
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
KUL
27h 10m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,791
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
KUL
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,716
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
KUL
15h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,884
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
KUL
16h 15m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM1,724
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
KUL
15h 30m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,356
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
KUL
13h 25m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,729
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,364
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
KUL
13h 25m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,738
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
KUL
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LHR
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,378
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
KUL
12h 50m
nonstop
KUL
LHR
14h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
RM 1,707
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,707
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.2
Crew
6.8
Comfort
5.6
Food
6.2
Entertainment
6.8