Find cheap flights to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM165
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
05:55
KUL
06:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM165
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM174
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
08:50
KUL
09:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:15
SIN
03:20
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
02:35
KUL
03:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM169
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
08:50
KUL
09:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM183
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
16:15
SIN
17:25
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
KUL
16:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM370
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:25
SIN
11:35
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
12:35
KUL
13:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM174
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:05
SIN
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
05:35
KUL
06:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM192
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:40
SIN
04:40
1h 00m
nonstop
SIN
05:10
KUL
06:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM183
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
05:20
SIN
06:35
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:20
KUL
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM174
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM196
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:10
SIN
03:15
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
10:10
KUL
11:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM183
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
18:20
SIN
19:35
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
12:35
KUL
13:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM178
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
05:05
SIN
06:15
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
03:15
KUL
04:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM201
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:05
SIN
07:10
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
06:30
KUL
07:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM183
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
18:20
SIN
19:35
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
16:35
KUL
17:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM187
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:05
SIN
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
02:15
KUL
03:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM187
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
18:20
SIN
19:35
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:20
KUL
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM218
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:05
SIN
02:10
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
11:35
KUL
12:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM192
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
04:30
SIN
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
14:30
KUL
15:35
1h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 165
Destination

Singapore
RM 165
Airlines Airline reviews

64 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.5
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.3
Food
4.7
Entertainment
5.1