Find cheap flights to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM172
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM185
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:50
SIN
06:00
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM198
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
SIN
03:10
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
12:35
KUL
13:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM172
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
13:45
KUL
14:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM369
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
SIN
07:25
0h 50m
nonstop
SIN
08:15
KUL
09:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM189
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:50
SIN
06:00
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
03:05
KUL
04:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM382
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
02:55
SIN
04:10
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
09:40
SZB
11:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM176
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
05:55
KUL
06:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM193
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:50
SIN
06:00
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
03:05
KUL
04:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM223
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:10
SIN
03:15
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
17:20
KUL
18:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM185
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM223
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:10
SIN
03:15
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
12:10
KUL
13:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM185
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
12:40
KUL
13:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM206
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
07:20
SIN
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
05:05
KUL
06:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM223
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:00
SIN
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
SIN
18:30
KUL
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM185
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
05:55
KUL
06:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM206
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:50
SIN
06:00
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
03:05
KUL
04:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM185
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
05:20
SIN
06:35
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM228
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:05
SIN
02:10
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
03:45
KUL
04:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM210
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:05
SIN
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
14:40
KUL
15:45
1h 05m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 172
only RM 382
Destination

Singapore
RM 172
Airlines Airline reviews

83 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.6
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.1