Find cheap flights to Laos

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM398
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
VTE
05:25
2h 45m
nonstop
VTE
04:50
KUL
07:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM791
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
VTE
10:05
17h 10m
1 stop
VTE
17:30
KUL
07:15
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM450
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
VTE
05:25
2h 45m
nonstop
VTE
04:50
KUL
07:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM450
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
VTE
05:25
2h 45m
nonstop
VTE
04:50
KUL
07:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM450
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
VTE
05:25
2h 45m
nonstop
VTE
04:50
KUL
07:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM791
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
VTE
10:05
17h 10m
1 stop
VTE
17:30
KUL
07:15
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,705
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KUL
08:20
VTE
14:40
6h 20m
1 stop
VTE
07:40
KUL
15:15
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM796
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
VTE
17:45
24h 50m
1 stop
VTE
17:30
KUL
07:15
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,167
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
VTE
10:05
17h 10m
1 stop
VTE
17:30
KUL
07:15
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,311
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
VTE
05:25
2h 45m
nonstop
VTE
04:50
KUL
07:35
2h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 398
Destination

Vientiane
RM 398