Find cheap flights to Istanbul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM1,971
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IST
06:15
10h 40m
nonstop
IST
21:30
KUL
07:55
10h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,002
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
IST
13:50
15h 40m
1 stop
IST
10:15
KUL
01:10
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,109
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:05
IST
19:20
21h 15m
1 stop
IST
15:35
KUL
06:15
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,135
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
16:40
IST
08:45
16h 05m
1 stop
IST
09:30
KUL
23:05
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,135
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:40
IST
20:50
26h 10m
2 stops
IST
16:35
KUL
11:05
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,304
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
SAW
20:50
25h 30m
1 stop
SAW
07:05
KUL
05:45
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,375
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
IST
18:55
27h 35m
1 stop
IST
15:25
KUL
12:50
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,428
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
08:10
IST
22:00
13h 50m
1 stop
IST
11:30
KUL
08:50
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,002
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
IST
13:50
15h 40m
1 stop
IST
10:15
KUL
01:10
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,024
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IST
06:15
10h 40m
nonstop
IST
21:30
KUL
07:55
10h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,118
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
IST
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
IST
10:40
KUL
23:05
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,135
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
10:30
IST
08:45
22h 15m
1 stop
IST
09:30
KUL
10:45
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,135
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:10
IST
20:50
26h 40m
2 stops
IST
18:10
KUL
10:45
16h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,002
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
IST
13:50
15h 40m
1 stop
IST
10:15
KUL
01:10
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,024
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IST
06:15
10h 40m
nonstop
IST
21:30
KUL
07:55
10h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,135
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:10
IST
08:45
19h 35m
1 stop
IST
09:30
KUL
04:45
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,144
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:10
IST
20:50
26h 40m
2 stops
IST
16:35
KUL
11:05
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,162
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:15
IST
19:25
14h 10m
1 stop
IST
15:45
KUL
06:30
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,002
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
IST
13:50
15h 40m
1 stop
IST
10:15
KUL
01:10
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,024
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IST
06:15
10h 40m
nonstop
IST
21:30
KUL
07:55
10h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,971
Destination

Istanbul
only RM 2,304
only RM 1,971
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Istanbul from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.8
Boarding
8.5
Crew
9.1
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.6
Entertainment
9.0