Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Egypt

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Egypt

Wed 27/9
Wed 4/10
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Egypt (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,452
only
RM 1,452
Destination
Cairo
RM 1,452
only
RM 1,452
Wed, 14 Mar
KUL
CAI
19h 00m
Sat, 24 Mar
CAI
KUL
19h 40m
RM 1,452
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 17 Oct
KUL
CAI
21h 40m
Fri, 27 Oct
CAI
KUL
18h 00m
RM 1,460
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 19 Jan
KUL
CAI
19h 20m
Fri, 9 Feb
CAI
KUL
15h 15m
RM 1,469
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
KUL
CAI
20h 00m
Wed, 28 Feb
CAI
KUL
13h 05m
RM 1,469
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jan
KUL
CAI
20h 00m
Tue, 13 Feb
CAI
KUL
16h 00m
RM 1,481
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Oct
KUL
CAI
23h 10m
Fri, 27 Oct
CAI
KUL
18h 00m
RM 1,519
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 Nov
KUL
CAI
15h 15m
Sun, 12 Nov
CAI
KUL
15h 50m
RM 1,536
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Feb
KUL
CAI
17h 15m
Mon, 26 Feb
CAI
KUL
12h 30m
RM 1,582
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Sep
KUL
CAI
21h 30m
Sat, 7 Oct
CAI
KUL
22h 35m
RM 1,590
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 28 Oct
KUL
CAI
21h 30m
Fri, 10 Nov
CAI
KUL
18h 40m
RM 1,590
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Nov
KUL
CAI
15h 15m
Sun, 12 Nov
CAI
KUL
16h 00m
RM 1,590
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 4 Nov
KUL
CAI
15h 15m
Sat, 25 Nov
CAI
KUL
15h 50m
RM 1,783
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Dec
KUL
CAI
15h 15m
Sat, 13 Jan
CAI
KUL
15h 20m
RM 1,783
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 24 Nov
KUL
CAI
15h 10m
Sat, 2 Dec
CAI
KUL
15h 50m
RM 1,972
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Dec
KUL
CAI
15h 10m
Sat, 6 Jan
CAI
KUL
15h 20m
RM 2,199
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to Egypt

Return flight deals:

Egypt - Kuala Lumpur

Browse origins:

RM 1,452

Browse destinations:

RM 1,452

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.