Find cheap flights to Egypt

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM1,741
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
07:00
CAI
22:25
15h 25m
1 stop
CAI
15:00
KUL
05:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,909
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
04:15
CAI
18:15
14h 00m
1 stop
CAI
08:40
KUL
20:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,060
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
CAI
12:35
15h 00m
1 stop
CAI
08:30
KUL
23:00
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,260
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:55
CAI
15:45
20h 50m
1 stop
CAI
05:15
KUL
05:25
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,318
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
CAI
11:25
21h 15m
1 stop
CAI
07:15
KUL
21:35
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM3,122
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
15:40
CAI
00:55
33h 15m
1 stop
CAI
13:25
KUL
08:15
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,816
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
10:00
CAI
08:00
22h 00m
1 stop
CAI
14:55
KUL
05:00
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,816
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
12:50
CAI
08:00
19h 10m
1 stop
CAI
07:30
KUL
01:00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,060
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
CAI
03:45
13h 25m
1 stop
CAI
12:45
KUL
11:05
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,816
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
12:50
CAI
04:30
15h 40m
1 stop
CAI
15:00
KUL
05:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,060
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
CAI
03:45
13h 25m
1 stop
CAI
19:25
KUL
11:05
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,322
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
CAI
11:25
21h 15m
1 stop
CAI
07:15
KUL
10:25
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,816
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
12:50
CAI
04:30
15h 40m
1 stop
CAI
06:00
KUL
02:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,060
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
CAI
12:35
22h 15m
1 stop
CAI
12:45
KUL
11:05
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,345
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:15
CAI
19:15
13h 00m
1 stop
CAI
14:40
KUL
11:50
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,816
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
12:50
CAI
04:30
15h 40m
1 stop
CAI
14:55
KUL
05:00
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,060
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:35
CAI
18:30
18h 55m
1 stop
CAI
20:50
KUL
12:20
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,816
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
CAI
02:50
15h 50m
1 stop
CAI
16:00
KUL
06:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,060
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:20
CAI
13:35
22h 15m
1 stop
CAI
09:10
KUL
00:20
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,647
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
05:15
CAI
18:15
13h 00m
1 stop
CAI
07:15
KUL
21:35
14h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,741
Destination

Cairo
RM 1,741