Find cheap flights to Egypt

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,775
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:35
CAI
01:40
32h 05m
1 stop
CAI
20:45
KUL
10:05
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,877
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CAI
06:30
15h 00m
1 stop
CAI
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,934
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
CAI
13:40
15h 30m
1 stop
CAI
09:10
KUL
00:10
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,368
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
CAI
13:30
14h 35m
1 stop
CAI
09:10
KUL
22:05
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,797
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:15
CAI
10:30
16h 15m
2 stops
CAI
16:00
KUL
09:45
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,775
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:35
CAI
19:05
25h 30m
1 stop
CAI
20:45
KUL
10:05
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,877
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CAI
06:30
15h 00m
1 stop
CAI
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,934
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
CAI
13:40
15h 30m
1 stop
CAI
20:50
KUL
12:30
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,775
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:35
CAI
01:40
20h 05m
1 stop
CAI
20:45
KUL
10:05
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,877
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CAI
06:30
15h 00m
1 stop
CAI
08:30
KUL
03:00
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,934
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
CAI
18:10
20h 00m
1 stop
CAI
13:40
KUL
12:30
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,775
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:35
CAI
01:40
20h 05m
1 stop
CAI
14:05
KUL
21:40
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM1,947
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
CAI
13:40
15h 30m
1 stop
CAI
20:50
KUL
12:30
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,775
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:35
CAI
19:05
25h 30m
1 stop
CAI
20:45
KUL
10:05
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,368
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
CAI
18:45
13h 15m
1 stop
CAI
15:20
KUL
11:20
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,987
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CAI
06:30
15h 00m
1 stop
CAI
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,952
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
CAI
18:10
20h 00m
1 stop
CAI
20:50
KUL
12:30
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,779
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:35
CAI
01:40
20h 05m
1 stop
CAI
14:05
KUL
10:05
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,372
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
CAI
18:45
13h 15m
1 stop
CAI
09:10
KUL
22:05
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,987
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
CAI
03:00
16h 00m
1 stop
CAI
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,775
Destination

Cairo
RM 1,775