Find cheap flights to Colombo Bandaranayake Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Colombo Bandaranayake Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM668
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM742
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:25
CMB
21:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
06:45
KUL
10:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,093
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:05
CMB
22:25
3h 20m
nonstop
CMB
20:55
KUL
00:35
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM694
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM699
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:35
CMB
08:00
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM781
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:45
CMB
08:15
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
20:25
KUL
00:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM707
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:35
CMB
08:00
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM720
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:35
CMB
08:00
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM885
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:25
CMB
21:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
20:25
KUL
00:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM725
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM885
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:45
CMB
08:15
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
20:25
KUL
00:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,098
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:05
CMB
22:25
3h 20m
nonstop
CMB
20:55
KUL
00:35
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM725
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM885
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:25
CMB
21:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
20:25
KUL
00:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM885
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:25
CMB
21:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
20:25
KUL
00:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM742
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,237
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:05
CMB
21:25
3h 20m
nonstop
CMB
21:00
KUL
00:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM885
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:25
CMB
21:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
06:45
KUL
10:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM785
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:35
CMB
08:00
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM785
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:35
CMB
08:00
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 668
Destination

Colombo
RM 668
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Colombo from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
5.1
Boarding
5.4
Crew
5.4
Comfort
4.8
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.9